Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Shizhong Yang (Shizhong)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2060 Extension 26
E-mail: shizhong_yang@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael P Yarber (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hvac/Refrig Mech, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: MICHAEL_YARBER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Zhengmao Ye (Zhengmao)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: ZHENGMAO_YE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Riad M. Yehya (Riad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology
E-mail: riad_yehya@subr.edu (Preferred)

Xiaoping Yi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
E-mail: xiaoping_yi@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ashagre Yigletu (Ashagre)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Masters of Business Administration
Office Telephone: 225 771-5657
E-mail: ashagre_yigletu@subr.edu (Preferred)

Hang Yin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Civil Engineering
E-mail: Hang_Yin@subr.edu

De'Shoin York (De'Shoin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Specialist, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: deshoin_york@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
d_york@bellsouth.net
d_york@bellsouth.net

Aster Yoseph (Aster)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Institutional Advancement
E-mail: ASTER_YOSEPH@subr.edu (Preferred)

Anner Joyce Young (Anner)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Telephone & Telegraph Office
E-mail: ANNER_YOUNG@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mark L. Young (Mark)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Admissions Office
E-mail: Mark_Young@subr.edu (Preferred)
mark_young@subr.edu

Evelda R Youngblood (Evelda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: EVELDA_YOUNGBLOOD@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Yanjun Yu (Yu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Management Information System
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5