Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Bonita D. Vance (Bonita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Chemistry
E-mail: bvance@susla.edu (Preferred)

Shawn D. Vance (Shawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc V/C of Academic Support, Instruction
E-mail: Svance@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Jonas Owen Vanderbilt Jr (Jonas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir, Student Life & Univ Progr, Dir Student Union Office
E-mail: jonas_vanderbilt@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Williams Varner (Tiffany)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Nursing
E-mail: tewilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Mario R Vaz (Mario)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Writing Specialist, Office of Title III
E-mail: MVaz@suno.edu (Preferred)

Cordell Veal (Cordell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Superindentent Of Grounds, Operations of Grounds
Office Telephone: 225 771-4743
E-mail: cordell_veal@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Cindy L Venable (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Blackboard Administrator, Tuition & Fees
E-mail: cvenable@suno.edu (Preferred)

Nena Verret-Gipson (Nena)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. of Fitness/Wellness, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: nena_verrett-gipson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alecia R Victorian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: arvictorian@att.net

Charles Vincent (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History
Office Telephone: 225 771-3260
E-mail: CHARLES_VINCENT@subr.edu (Preferred)

Terence L Vinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Partnership, AVC College Access
E-mail: tvinson@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5