Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Igwe Ebe Udeh (Igwe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Col Of Business, Office of College of Business
E-mail: iudeh@suno.edu

Bridget O. Udoh (Bridget)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: bridget_udoh@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Oscar Okon Udoh (Oscar Okon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. Planning and Evaluation, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: oscar_udoh@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Dr. Victor Ukpolo (Victor)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: VUkpolo@suno.edu (Preferred)

Rao M. Uppu (Rao)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Environmental Tox
Office Telephone: 225 771-5133
E-mail: RAO_UPPU@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Antionella M. Upshaw (Antionella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: ANTIONELLA_UPSHAW@subr.edu (Preferred)
shelley_upshaw@yahoo.com

Cedric A Upshaw (Cedric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADA Coordinator, System Strategic Initiatives
E-mail: cedric_upshaw@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5