Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Paul A. Race (Paul)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Instruction
Office Telephone: 225 771-4900
E-mail: Prace@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Reginald Rackley (Reginald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Psychology
Office Telephone: 225 771-2990
504 7712990
E-mail: REGINALD_RACKLEY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mysore Ramaswamy (Mysore)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu (Preferred)

Bobba Rambabu (Bobba)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Telephone: 225 771-4130
504 7714130
E-mail: RAMBABU_BOBBA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Janet S Rami (Janet)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dn Schl Of Nur/Assoc Prof, School of Nursing Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-3266
E-mail: JANET_RAMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Cynthia Ramirez (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professorr, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: CRamirez@suno.edu (Preferred)

Marcus K Randall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Students/Football Coac, Laboratory School
E-mail: MARCUS_RANDALL@SUBR.EDU (Preferred)

Ursula Ransburg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Safeth and Clery Act Coordinat, Clinical Education
E-mail: URSULA_RANSBURG@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Raphiel-Brown (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Med Lab Technology
E-mail: pbrown@susla.edu (Preferred)

Netta C. Rascoe (Netta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Educational Specialist, Student Support Services
E-mail: nrascoe@susla.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Ray Ratliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2, University Police

Willie James Rawls (Willie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Agric and Natural Resources
E-mail: willie_rawls@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Tallya T Reaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Financial Aid Office
Office Telephone: 225 7712239
E-mail: tallya_reaux@subr.edu (Preferred)

Artiemeasure M Reed (Artiemeasure)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 3, Nursing
E-mail: areed@susla.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia N Reed (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: Creed@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Denmark D. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: denmark_reed1@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tracie M. Reed (Tracie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: treed@susla.edu (Preferred)

Terrence L Reese (Terrence)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Physics Masters Prog
E-mail: TERRENCE_REESE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Younne Anthony Reid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Track and Field Coach, Athletics Dept

Robert Lane Rene (Robert Lane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Admissions Office
E-mail: robert_rene@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jullin Renthrope (Jullin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: V/C for Finace, Administration & Finance Office
E-mail: jrenthrope@suno.edu (Preferred)

Melanie Powell Rey (Melanie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, College Arts & Humanities Office
E-mail: melanie_rey@subr.edu (Preferred)
melaniepowellrey@gmail.com

Bobby Joe Rhines (Bobby)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer II, Physical Plant
E-mail: brhines@susla.edu (Preferred)

Deirdra B. Ricard (Deirdra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 3, Family Life
E-mail: deirdra_ricard@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jewell L Ricard (Jewell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to Exec. Director, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: jewell_ricard_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
JLEERICARD@SUBR.EDU
jewell_ricard@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5