Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Karen E Page
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller Office
E-mail: karen_page@subr.edu (Preferred)
im2blsd@att.net
karen_page_00@subr.edu

Sanjay Palle (Sanjay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: sanjay_palle@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ralonda Mildreca Palmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Dean Allied Health & Nursing Office

Beverly J. Parker (Beverly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Con't Education, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: bparker@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tyquencia L Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, College Connect
Office Telephone: 225 771-5710
E-mail: tyquencia_parker_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
TYPARKER4343@GMAIL.COM

Jessye M. Pasha
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Registrar

Olivia Pass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: olivia_pass@subr.edu (Preferred)

Raj B Pathak (Raj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Tech II, Chemistry
E-mail: RPathak@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Mellion Patin (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: V/C for Extension and Outreach, Agric and Natural Resources
Office Telephone: 225 771-2242 Extension 316
E-mail: dawn_mellion@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Doris T Patterson (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Environmental Tox
E-mail: DORIS_PATTERSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Grady L Patterson (Grady)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Accountant, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: gpatters@suno.edu (Preferred)

Lorie Ann Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist II, Finance Office

Chanel M Payne (Chanel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Elementary Education

Jasmine S Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Laboratory School
E-mail: jasmine_payne_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
PAC_LFAYE@YAHOO.COM

Maletta Payne (Maletta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian, Library Services
Office Telephone: 225 771-2604
E-mail: MALETTA_PAYNE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roosevelt Payne (Roosevelt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Plant Production Systems
E-mail: roosevelt_payne@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stacey M Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings

Gloria Pendergrass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: gloria.pendergrass52@gmail.com (Preferred)
gloria_pendergrass1@subr.edu

Johnnie Penny (Johnnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Chair, Criminal Justice
E-mail: jpenny@suno.edu (Preferred)

Verjanis Peoples (Verjanis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, College of Education Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2290
E-mail: VERJANIS_PEOPLES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joyce M Peralta (Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Urban Forestry Nat Res & Envir
E-mail: joyce_peralta@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Judith Perhay (Judith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: Jperhay@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Gwendolyn F Perkins (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu (Preferred)

Emma Bradford Perry (Emma Bradford)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dn Lib/Info Res/Prof Lib Sci, Library Services
Office Telephone: 225 771-4991
E-mail: EMMA_PERRY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kristie Y Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Research
E-mail: kristie_perry@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5