Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Gordon B Natal Jr (Gordon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: gordon_natal@subr.edu (Preferred)
gordonnatal@yahoo.com

Juan Navarro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Football
E-mail: JUAN_NAVARRO@SUBR.EDU (Preferred)

Perry Neal Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Traffic and Parking

Mrs. Nadia E. Nedzel (Nadia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Instruction
E-mail: nnedzel@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Dominique S Neff (Dominique)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: dominique_neff@subr.edu (Preferred)

Asebe S Negatu (Asebe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Research Professor, Urban Forestry Nat Res & Envir
E-mail: asebe_negatu@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Dr Ira A. Neighbors (Ira)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: ineighbo@suno.edu (Preferred)

Minish L. Neill (Minish)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Grants & Sponsored Programs

Raymond L Nelond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: raymond_nelond@subr.edu (Preferred)
raymond_nelond@subr.edu

Annie W. Nelson (Annie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Specialist 1, Library
E-mail: awnelson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Marshall W. Nelson (Marshall)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Captain, University Police
E-mail: mnelson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Susan East Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of External Affairs, Financial Aid
E-mail: snelson@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Kenyetta Q Nelson-Smith (Kenyetta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Specialist-CED/FCS, Family & Human Development
E-mail: kenyetta_nelson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Betty Netter (Betty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professional Dietitian, Laboratory Schl Lunch Room
E-mail: BETTY_NETTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Della Netter-Perkins (Della)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord Of Records, Honors College Office
E-mail: DELLA_NETTERPERKINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ramona M Nettles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Social Studies, Laboratory School
E-mail: ramona_nettles@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Patrice Nevills (Stacey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Trainer, Family & Human Development
E-mail: stacey_nevills@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
STACEYNEVILLS@GMAIL.COM
stacey_nevills@suagcenter.com

Kimberly A. Newlen-May (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, Health Info Technology
E-mail: kmadden@susla.edu (Preferred)

Dexter D. Newman (Dexter)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: dexter_newman@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

James Newton (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Horticulturist, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: JAMES_NEWTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Camry C Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: camry_nichols@subr.edu (Preferred)

Zhu Hua Ning (Zhu Hua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2262 Extension 267
E-mail: zhu_ning@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Robert L Nissen (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Compliance Officer, Maintenance Department
Office Telephone: 225 771-3101
E-mail: robert_nissen@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sharnet Kiary Nixon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nutrition Educator, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: SHARNET_NIXON_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
AUG2162@BELLSOUTH.NET

Mr. Sung C. No (Sung)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
E-mail: SUNG_NO@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5