Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lonnie Machen II (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Laboratory School
E-mail: lonnie_machen_jr@subr.edu (Preferred)

Belinda A Mack (Belinda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: belinda_mack@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
belinda_mack@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ms. Janine Diane Mackey (Janine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst, College of Education Office
E-mail: JMACKEY@SUNO.EDU

Deadra L James Mackie (Deadra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Honors College Office
E-mail: deadra_james@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, University College
E-mail: kenneth_mackie@subr.edu (Preferred)
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

Tarsha A Magee (Tarsha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, School of Social Work Office

Zina Marie Magraff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Criminal Justice

Hassan O Mahadallah (Hassan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Science
E-mail: hassan_mahadallah@subr.edu (Preferred)

James L. Mahomes (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facilities Schedule Coord, Agric and Natural Resources
E-mail: james_mahomes@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Tuesday Williams Mahoney (Tuesday)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Career Services, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: twilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)

Hamid R Majlesein (Hamid)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor/Chairman, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: HAMID_MAJLESEIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Gloria D Major (Gloria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Early Childhood
E-mail: gmajor@suno.edu (Preferred)

Jakeisha M Major (Jakeisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: jakeisha_major@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shire Wade Major (Shire)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: shire_coates@subr.edu (Preferred)

Theodore Major (Theodore)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 4, Property Management
E-mail: THEODORE_MAJOR@subr.edu (Preferred)
THEODORE_MAJOR@SUBR.EDU

Mosi Makori
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Writer, Office of Title III

Fatemeh Malekian (Fatemeh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Scientist/Professor, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Yuriy Malozovsky (Yuriy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab/Comp. Tech Manager, Computer Science
E-mail: yuriy_malozovsky@subr.edu (Preferred)

Laquaid A Manago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Football/Broadcast Vid, Football

Veronica Manrique
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Plant & Soil Science
E-mail: veronica_manrique@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia DeMarcus Manson (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, English
E-mail: cynthia_manson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn G Manuel (Marilyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Purchasing Department
E-mail: mmanuel@suno.edu (Preferred)

Vinnie Nell Marcell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: vmarcell@cox.net (Preferred)
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu
vinnie_marcell@subr.edu

Dr Tchavdar T Marinov (Tchavdar)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: TMarinov@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Joseph Marion Jr (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Career Counseling & Placement Ofc
E-mail: jmarion@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5