Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Benny LaBran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Award Specialist, Sponored Programs Office
E-mail: benny_labran@subr.edu (Preferred)

Fred Lacy (Fred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-4094
E-mail: FRED_LACY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Williams Lafayette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: alicia_lafayette_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
awmslafayette0206@ymail.com

Pui-Man Lam (Pui-Man)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Telephone: 225 771-5757
504 7714130
E-mail: PUIMAN_LAM@subr.edu (Preferred)

E. Denise H Lamotte (E. Denise)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: E_lamotte@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jarrett M. Landor-Ngemi (Jarrett)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
E-mail: jarrett_landor@subr.edu (Preferred)

John Landry, Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Campus Police Department

Cheria N Lane-Mackey (Cheria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Child Development
E-mail: CHERIA_LANE@subr.edu (Preferred)
drlanemackey@yahoo.com

Marianna L Langston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Area Agent FCS, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ

James S. Larson (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Public Policy Phd
E-mail: james_larson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joe N Lathan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 1, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: joe_lathan@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia D. Latin (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: clatin@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lacanjala N Latin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Financial Aid
E-mail: llatin@susla.edu (Preferred)

Bobbie B. Lattier (Bobbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator/Educational Advoca, Upward Bound South
E-mail: bdennis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Beulah Lavergne-Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Counselor, Career Services
E-mail: beulah_lavergne-brow@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Bintu Lawal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 4, History
E-mail: jessica_lawal@subr.edu (Preferred)
J028412@gmail.com
J0284@HOTMAIL.COM
jessica_lawal@subr.edu

Benita R. Lawrence (Benita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Radiologic Technology
E-mail: blawrence@susla.edu (Preferred)

Robert Lawrence (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian Ii, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: ROBERT_LAWRENCE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Albertha H Lawson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof/Tenure Track, Math And Science Phd
E-mail: albertha_lawson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Huey K Lawson (Huey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Preofessor, Civil Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-3935 Extension 200
E-mail: huey_lawson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sharmain J Lazard-Talbert (Sharmain)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scholarship Coordinator/Counse, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: sharmain_lazard@subr.edu (Preferred)

Derrick D Lee (Derrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: derrick_lee@subr.edu (Preferred)

Oreather Lee (Oreather)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: oreather_lee@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Jordan Lee (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Area Agent, Family & Human Development
E-mail: patricia_lee@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ms. Reashell L Lee (Reashell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Program Analyst, Office of Title III
E-mail: RLee@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5