Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lenus Jr Jack (Lenus Jr)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: LJack@suno.edu (Preferred)

Alan D. Jackson Jr (Alan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Financial Aid
E-mail: ajackson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Albert L Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: aljackson@susla.edu

Mr. Albert Jackson (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Operating Engineer Ii, Maintenance of Power Plant
E-mail: ajackson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Angela R. Jackson (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc
E-mail: angela_jackson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
angela_jackson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Anthony T Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. V/C for Student Affairs, Dir Student Union Office
E-mail: Anthony_Jackson@subr.edu

Brenda L Jackson (Brenda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor, Office of Title III
E-mail: bjackson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Christella B. Jackson (Christella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Telecommunication Manager, Information Technology
E-mail: cjackson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Courtland B. Jackson (Courtland)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: COURTLAND_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Debra A Jackson (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Trainer, Family & Human Development
E-mail: debra_jackson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Dorothy F Jackson (Dorothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Managing Attorney, Clinical Education
E-mail: Djackson@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Frederick J. Jackson (Frederick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: fjackson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Herman Claude Jackson (Herman Claude)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Division of Music
E-mail: HERMAN_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joshua D Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Trainer, Sports Medicine_Athletics

Linda M Jackson (Linda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer II, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: LINDA_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Lynette T Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, College of Sciences Office
E-mail: lynette_jackson@subr.edu (Preferred)
lynette_jackson_00@subr.edu

Mary T Jackson (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Stud. Activ. & Org, Office of Title III
E-mail: mjackson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Peggy A. Jackson (Peggy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: PEGGY_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Reba D. Jackson (Reba)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Physical Plant
E-mail: rdjackson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Rhondenise D Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Women Basketball Coach, Women Basketball

Rose T Jackson (Rose)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian Ii, Operations of Buildings

Rufus Gene Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Community & Workforce Development
E-mail: rgjackson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Sarah K Jackson (Sarah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: sjackson@suno.edu
SARAHKATHRYNJACKSON@GMAIL.COM

Toni Latrice Jackson (Toni)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Devlpmt Counselor, College of Business Office
E-mail: toni_jackson@subr.edu (Preferred)
1tonilatricejackson@gmail.com
tjackson97@hotmail.com

Valencia R Jackson (Valencia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Office of School of Grad. Studies
E-mail: vjackson@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5