Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Samuel I Ibekwe (Samuel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-4701 Extension 108
504 7714701
E-mail: SAMUEL_IBEKWE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael O Ibiwoye (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor/Director, Biology

Olufemi S. Idowu (Olufemi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: femi_idowu@subr.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Igiede (Anthony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology
Office Telephone: 225 771-5095
E-mail: ANTHONY_IGIEDE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ilko G. Iliev (Ilko)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Science & Technology
E-mail: iiliev@susla.edu (Preferred)

John F Irvin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator I, Property Management
E-mail: JOHN_IRVIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Valaray J Irvin (Valaray)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Title III Programs
Office Telephone: 225 771-2480
E-mail: VALARAY_IRVIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey K. Ivey (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Lieutenant, University Police
E-mail: jivey@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5