Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Eual Lee Hall (Eual Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Dev Outreach Spec, Community & Economic Dev
E-mail: eual_hall@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Marquis L. Hall (Marquis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Title III Programs
E-mail: mhall@susla.edu (Preferred)

Terry R Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
E-mail: THall@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Stanley Halpin (Stanley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: Shalpin@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Debra Hamilton (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: dhamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lonnie Hamilton (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social Sciences
E-mail: lhamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Wilton T Hamilton (Wilton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Facilities Operations Office
E-mail: WILTON_HAMILTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Graylin Hammond (Graylin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: B Admin Asst 3, President's Office
E-mail: graylin_hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)

Lisa W. Hammond (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: lisa_hammond@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patricia T Handy (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Ofc of VP for Fin and Bus. Affairs
E-mail: Patricia_Handy@sus.edu (Preferred)

Troy D. Handy (Troy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equip Oper II, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: TROY_HANDY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Darryl Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings

Ms. Adrine J Harrell (Adrine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business Enterpreneurship

Alfred E Harrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, System Foundation

Evelyn B Harrell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: EHarrell@suno.edu (Preferred)

Randolph J Harrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2 A, Campus Police Department
E-mail: RANDOLPH_HARRELL@subr.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Harris (Antonio)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of SCRDI, Director for SWCRI's Office
E-mail: antonio_harris@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Edith Joyce Harris (Edith Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Food and Nutrition
Office Telephone: 225 771-4660
E-mail: EDITH_HARRIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Glen D. Harris (Glen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: COUNSELOR, TRIO Adult Services/EOC
E-mail: gdhharris@yahoo.com (Preferred)
glen_harris@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlin A Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Control/Transcript Superv, Registrars Office
E-mail: kaitlin_harris_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
HARRIS_INGA@YAHOO.COM

Katrina T. Harris (Katrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Therapy
E-mail: klharris@susla.edu (Preferred)

Kinesha L Harris (Kinesha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: KINESHA_HARRIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Leonard Harris (Leonard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Lab Manager, Technology and Network Services
E-mail: leonard_harris@subr.edu (Preferred)

Olevia L. Harris (Olevia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Coord 2, Comptroller Office
E-mail: olevia_harris@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rosemary E Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Residential Life, Residential Housing
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5