Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Janet V Gager (Janet)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Human Nutri Fam & Consumer Sci
E-mail: janet_gager@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ms. Laurie L Gaillard (Laurie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cataloger/Assistant Professor, Library
E-mail: LGaillar@suno.edu (Preferred)

Angela Scott Gaines (Angela Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Librarian, Library Services
E-mail: Againes@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Karen R. Gamble (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Public Policy Phd
E-mail: KAREN_GAMBLE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Feng Gao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Physics
E-mail: feng_gao@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Sonya Gao (Xiongya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
E-mail: xgao@suno.edu (Preferred)

Camelia I Gardner (Camelia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Student Organizations
E-mail: camelia_gardner@subr.edu (Preferred)

La'Charlotte' C Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of Student Financial Aid
E-mail: lgarrett@suno.edu (Preferred)

Shannon D Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst., Title III Programs
E-mail: shannon_garrett@subr.edu (Preferred)

John Franklin Garris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Softball Coach, Women's Softball

Srinivas Gavini (Srinivas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Data Analyst, Planning Assess & Institut Research
E-mail: REDDY_GAVINI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sebhatu W Gebrelul (Sebhatu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Small Farm Research
Office Telephone: 504 7713111
E-mail: sebhatu_gebrelul@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Kristin Alma Geiss
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian, Library Services

Demetria M George (Demetria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Finance and Budget, Financial Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2811
E-mail: dgeorge@sulc.edu (Preferred)

L'Asia Ginai George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: lasia_george_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
LASIAGEORGE@YAHOO.COM

Phillippa D. George (Phillippa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Accountant, Finance Office
E-mail: pgeorge@susla.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Shelina Rose A. Gethers (Shelina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant IV, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: sgethers@suno.edu (Preferred)

Yemane Ghebreiyessus (Yemane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science
E-mail: yemane_ghebreiyessus@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ghirmay S. Ghebreyesus (Ghirmay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chairperson, Economics
Office Telephone: 225 771-2992
E-mail: ghirmay_ghebreyesus@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Labor Ghetti (Michelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: Mghetti@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine J Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Asst/Marketer, Family & Human Development
E-mail: jasmine_gibbs_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
jagibbsi@yahoo.com
jasmine_gibbs_00@subr.edu

Mrs. Alonda C Gibson (Alonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant I, Comptroller's Office
Office Telephone: 504 430-8107
E-mail: AGibson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Lakeeshia Danielle Giddens Lusk (Lakeeshia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ag Research Associate, State Match Research
E-mail: lakeeshia_giddens@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Darren D Gil (Darren)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: dgil@suno.edu (Preferred)

Gabriel Gilbeaux (Gabriel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Coordinator, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: gabe_gilbeaux@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5