Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Lynne Cheryl Eatman (Lynne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: leatman@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tia Williams Edwards (Tia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct faculty, Speech and Drama
E-mail: tia_edwards@subr.edu (Preferred)

Justin N Egbe (Justin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Agric and Natural Resources
E-mail: justin_egbe@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
justyegbe@yahoo.com

Haitham Eid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Direc/Asst Professor, Higher Ed Faculty
E-mail: heid@suno.edu

Damien D Ejigiri (Damien)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean Public Policy & Urban Affairs
Office Telephone: 225 771-3092
504 7713104
E-mail: damien_ejigiri@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ibrahim Ekaidi (Ibrahim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
E-mail: IEkaidi@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mostafa Elaasar (Mostafa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
E-mail: melaasar@suno.edu (Preferred)

Fatina C Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Student Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 318 670-9617
E-mail: felliott@susla.edu (Preferred)

Robert A Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, Management Information System
E-mail: relliot@suno.edu

Alencia C Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Student Health Services

Douglas Ellis (Douglas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: DOUGLAS_ELLIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Frederick T. Ellis (Frederick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: fellis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Jerushka S Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, Title III Programs
E-mail: jellis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Joan Ellis (Joan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Dean of Nursing
E-mail: joan_ellis@subr.edu (Preferred)
joan.ellis@womans.org

Keith W. Ellis (Keith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer II, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: KEITH_ELLIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rodney A Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chancellor, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: rellis@susla.edu

Joseph Crosby Elloie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Operation
E-mail: joseph_elloie_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie M. Elwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Extension Associate, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: stephanie.m.elwood@gmail.com (Preferred)
stephanie_elwood@subr.edu (Preferred)

Elizah Emile
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Locksmith Master, Facilities Operations Support

Regina L. Enwefa (Regina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: regina_enwefa@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephen C Enwefa (Stephen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: STEPHEN_ENWEFA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Debra L Ephrom (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADA Compliance/Std. Rel. Coord, VC Finance & Administration Office
E-mail: debra_ephrom@subr.edu (Preferred)

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: STEM Program Development Coord, University College
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree_ephrom@subr.edu (Preferred)

June Epps (June)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Outreach Recruiter/Advisor, Junior Division Office
E-mail: june_epps_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
JUNE_CLAVILLE@YAHOO.COM

Mr. Albert J. Ernest Iv (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer II, Campus Police Department
E-mail: aernest@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5