Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Twyana E Cain (Twyana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Dean of Graduate School
Office Telephone: 225 771-2940
E-mail: TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu (Preferred)
twyanacain@gmail.com

Glenda Cruel Caine (Glenda Cruel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Registrars Office
E-mail: glenda_caine@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Caldero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Masters of Business Administration
E-mail: jennifer_caldero@subr.edu (Preferred)
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu
camillecaldero@yahoo.com
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu

Meagan Callier (Meagan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Specialist, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: meagancallier@comcast.net (Preferred)
MeaganCallier@comcast.net
meagan_callicer_00@subr.edu

Chauncey H Cammon (Chauncey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian, Library
E-mail: chauncey_cammon@subr.edu (Preferred)

Aymbriana E Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: aymbriana_campbell@suagcenter.com

Barbara A Campbell (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Coordinator, Camille Shade Hall
E-mail: barbara_campbell@subr.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda D Campbell (Yolanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: YOLANDA_CAMPBELL@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shayla Denise Canady
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Redi Life/Coach, Student Affairs Office

Daniel C Canevari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Head Baseball Coach, Baseball

Eric J Cantrelle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Creative Services Coordinator, Graphics and Publications Office
E-mail: eric_cantrelle@subr.edu (Preferred)

Demetruis Capers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: demetruis_capers@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kelly G Carmena
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Clinical Education
E-mail: kelly_carmena_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
kcarmena@eatel.net

Barbara Carpenter (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Center for Service Learning
Office Telephone: 225 771-2613
E-mail: BARBARA_CARPENTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dana Carpenter (Dana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, University College
Office Telephone: 225 771-2394
225 7712394
E-mail: dana_carpenter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Pe Carriere (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean of Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: patrick_carriere@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rachel A Carriere (Rachel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dir of Web Appli Serv, Technology and Network Services
E-mail: rachel_carriere_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Christal L Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator and Designated Stu, Continuing Education
E-mail: christal_carroll@subr.edu (Preferred)
CHRISTAL_CARROLL@YAHOO.COM

Mary C Carruth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of English, English
E-mail: Mary_Carruth@subr.edu (Preferred)

Celina P Carson (Celina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: ccarson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Angela M. Carter (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director School Accountability, Laboratory School
E-mail: angela_robinson@subr.edu (Preferred)
ANGELA_CARTER@SUBR.EDU

Ms. Carol C Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: carol_carter@subr.edu (Preferred)
CAROLLEE4280@YAHOO.COM
carol_lee_00@subr.edu
carol_carter@subr.edu

Keegel Sherray Carter (Keegel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Financial Affairs Office
E-mail: khenderson@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A. Carter (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 3, Electronics
E-mail: patricia_carter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ruth Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 1, Operation
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5