Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Sherry Dale Bachus (Sherry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: sbachus@suno.edu (Preferred)

Donna Charles Badon (Donna Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Designer, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: donna_badon@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Diola Bagayoko (Diola)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
E-mail: DIOLA_BAGAYOKO@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shuju Bai (Shuju)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Full Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2060 Extension 15
0 2888606
E-mail: SHUJU_BAI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Sabrina P Bailey (Sabrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer II, Campus Police Department
E-mail: sbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Timotea S Bailey (Timotea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of College of Business
E-mail: tbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Gaddie W. Baker (Gaddie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Speech & Theatre
E-mail: gbaker@susla.edu (Preferred)

Leigh Anne Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: leigh_baker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carla Faye Ball (Carla)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: cball@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Yaser M. Banadaki (Yaser M. Banadaki)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Electronics
E-mail: yaser_banadaki@subr.edu

Donise C Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid

Jasmine Patterson Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: jasmine_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Kevin James Banks (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Lieutenant, Campus Police Department
E-mail: KBanks@suno.edu (Preferred)

Lori Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research & Database Coordinato, System Foundation
E-mail: lori_banks_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
lbanksstyle@msn.com
lbanksstyle@msn.com

Maya Riley Banks (Maya Riley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Board Relations Coordinator, Board's Office
E-mail: maya_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roman P Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Athletics, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: roman_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Timothy L. Banks (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Aerospace Technology, Aerospace Technology
E-mail: tbanks@susla.edu (Preferred)

Latrisala W. Bankston (Latrisala)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Grants & Sponsored Programs

Beverly S. Barnett (Beverly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: bbarnett@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tammy C Barney (Tammy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pub Rel Director, Public Relations

Mr. Humberto Munoz Barona (Humberto)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Tenured, Mathematics
E-mail: HUMBERTO_MUNOZ@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Gladys Barrett-Merrick (Gladys)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: GMerrick@suno.edu (Preferred)

John Barrilleaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Health Information Mgt Systems

Tracey A. Barton (Tracey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 3, Dean University College
E-mail: tracey_barton@subr.edu (Preferred)
TABY28MAY@YAHOO.COM

Althea H Basil (Althea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Property, Property Management
E-mail: ALTHEA_BASIL@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5