Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Safiyy Abdel-Ra'oof
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Band Director, Laboratory School
E-mail: safiyy_abdel-raoof@subr.edu (Preferred)
safiyyraoof@gmail.com
Safiyyraoof@gmail.com
safiyy_abdel-raoof@subr.edu

Kamran K Abdollahi (Kamran)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-6291
E-mail: KAMRAN_ABDOLLAHI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Connie D Abdul-Salaam (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of History, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: cadulsalaam@susla.edu (Preferred)

Alicia M Adams (Alicia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, E-Learning Department
E-mail: aadams@suno.edu (Preferred)

Bruce E Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Police, Campus Police Department

Calvin R Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Animal Production Systems
E-mail: calvin_adams_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dominque J. Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Traffic and Parking

Marsha Lynn Adams (Marsha Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist, Human Resource Office
E-mail: marsha_adams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephen R Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Football

Dr David Sunday Adegboye (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VC for Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: dadegboye@suno.edu (Preferred)

Okoye I Y Ahmose
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: okoye_ahmose@subr.edu (Preferred)

Milton Aikens (Milton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equip Oper I, Property Management
E-mail: MILTON_AIKENS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Akwaboa (Stephen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: stephen_akwaboa@subr.edu (Preferred)

Faisal Al-Khateeb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business Enterpreneurship

John I.B. Alak (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: jalak@susla.edu (Preferred)

Pauline Swatkasa Alak (Pauline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Title III Programs
E-mail: palak@susla.edu (Preferred)

Arleda Monet Albert (Arleda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: ARLEDA_ROLLINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tracie Alcorn-Abraham (Tracie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Residential Housing, Housing Apartments
E-mail: tracie_abraham@sus.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Biruk Alemayehu (Biruk)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Public Administration
E-mail: balemayehu@suno.edu (Preferred)
biruklobo@yahoo.com

Mrs. Camille A Alexander (Camille)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admn.Spec/Supv/Budget Mngr., Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: calexander@suno.edu (Preferred)

Steven M Alfred (Steven)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Guard, Library Services
E-mail: STEVEN_ALFRED@subr.edu (Preferred)

Munir M Ali (Munir)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
E-mail: munir_ali@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ghassem S Alijani (Ghassem)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Department Chair, Management Information System
E-mail: dalijani@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy J Allen (Dorothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acquisitions Librarian, Library Services
E-mail: Jallen@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Lloyd W Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Information Systems Office
E-mail: lloyd_allen@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5