Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

V/C for Academic Affairs

Christopher K Odinet
Employee Position Title: Professor

VC Aca Affairs and Provost

Jasmine Patterson Banks
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: jasmine_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Derrick Alex Cavazos
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
E-mail: Derrick_Cavazos@sulc.edu (Preferred)
derrickcavazos@yahoo.com
derrick_cavazos@subr.edu

Jewell L Ricard (Jewell)
Employee Position Title: Asst to Ex. Director
E-mail: jewell_ricard_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
JLEERICARD@SUBR.EDU
jewell_ricard@subr.edu

Ronyelle Ricard
Employee Position Title: Special Assistant to EVPPA

Veronica G Richardson (Veronica)
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: veronica_richardson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Camacia Ann Smith-Ross
Employee Position Title: Interim Vice Provost
E-mail: camacia_smith-ross@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jovan T Thomas
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: jovan_thomas@subr.edu (Preferred)

VC Finance & Administration Office

Debra L Ephrom (Debra)
Employee Position Title: ADA Compliance/Std. Rel. Coord
E-mail: debra_ephrom@subr.edu (Preferred)

Monica Oconner Mealie
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice Chancellor for
Office Telephone: 225 771-5600
E-mail: monica_mealie@subr.edu (Preferred)

Benjamin W Pugh (Benjamin)
Employee Position Title: VC for Fin & Business SUBR
E-mail: bpugh@susla.edu (Preferred)

Linda Roberson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: LINDA_ROBERSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Lisa R Trusclair (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to VC for Finance Ad
E-mail: Lisa_Green@sus.edu (Preferred)

VC for Finance & Admin

Retia Walker
Employee Position Title: V/C for Aca & Student Support
E-mail: retia_walker@suagcenteer.com (Preferred)

VC for Student Affairs Office

Lataya Cryer Hayes
Employee Position Title: Asst. to Director Campus Rec.
Office Telephone: 225 771-3411
E-mail: lataya_hayes1@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sheldon L. Jones (Sheldon)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: sheldon_jones@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joe N Lathan
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 1
E-mail: joe_lathan@subr.edu (Preferred)

Melvin H Robinson (Melvin)
Employee Position Title: Director of Campus Recreation
Office Telephone: 225 771-3212
E-mail: melvin_robinson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tyrone Tanner (Tyrone)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Intramural Sports
E-mail: TYRONE_TANNER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nena Verret-Gipson (Nena)
Employee Position Title: Coord. of Fitness/Wellness
E-mail: nena_verrett-gipson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc

Decobea N Butler
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 3

Mary A Holiday
Employee Position Title: Account 2

Angela R. Jackson (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: angela_jackson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
angela_jackson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Carolyn E Robinson (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title: Area Agent
E-mail: carolyn_robinson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Vice Chanc for Research Ofc

Alice F. Dyson (Alice)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: alice_dyson@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5