Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ulysses Jones Hall

Sharon Marie Porter (Sharon Marie)
Employee Position Title: Residence Coordinator
E-mail: SHARON_PORTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Unalloted - Instructional

Michael R. Hicks
Employee Position Title: Director

Unclaimed Property

Kim W. Butler (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 5
E-mail: kim_butler@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
justkim86@gmail.com
kim_butler@suagcenter.com

University College

Dana Carpenter (Dana)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Telephone: 225 771-2394
225 7712394
E-mail: dana_carpenter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title: STEM Program Development Coord
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree_ephrom@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: kenneth_mackie@subr.edu (Preferred)
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

University Counseling Center

Beante Ya'Toie Beverly-Holmes
Employee Position Title: MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST
E-mail: beante_beverly_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
YBEANTE@AOL.COM

Durward P. Craig (Durward)
Employee Position Title: MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST
E-mail: durward_craig@subr.edu (Preferred)

University Police

Victor T Bayonne
Employee Position Title: Police Officer Ii

Brianne R Collins
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 1 A

Herman L Comminey Jr. (Herman)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: HERMAN_COMMINEY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Latoya Marie Dedmond
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2

Carol J. Downs (Carol)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3
E-mail: cdowns@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lashaunda Renee Dupont
Employee Position Title: Police officer 2 A
E-mail: lashaunda_dupont_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
SHAUNDUPONT@YAHOO.COM

Tejuanya R Evans (Tejuanya)
Employee Position Title: Communications Officer 2
E-mail: TEJUANYA_EVANS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patrick B Fabre (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3A
E-mail: PATRICK_FABRE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael K Fortune
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A

Jason Lynn Griffin
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A

Kenneth M. Guy (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: KENNETH_GUY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Lyn Hensley
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2-A

Michael C Hill (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3
E-mail: mhill@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Christina Hurst (Ashley)
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant A
E-mail: ashley_hurst_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey K. Ivey (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant
E-mail: jivey@susla.edu (Preferred)

Joycelyn Marie Johnson (Joycelyn)
Employee Position Title: Police Chief
E-mail: JOYCELYN_JOHNSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Noel Johnson (Kevin Noel)
Employee Position Title: Deputy Administrator
Office Telephone: 225 771-4621
E-mail: KEVIN_JOHNSON@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5