Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ulysses Jones Hall

Sharon Marie Porter (Sharon Marie)
Employee Position Title: Residence Coordinator
E-mail: SHARON_PORTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Unalloted - Instructional

Michael R. Hicks
Employee Position Title: Interim Department Chair
E-mail: mhicks@susla.edu (Preferred)

Unclaimed Property

Kim W. Butler (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 5
E-mail: kim_butler@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
justkim86@gmail.com
kim_butler@suagcenter.com

University College

Dana Carpenter (Dana)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Telephone: 225 771-2394
225 7712394
E-mail: dana_carpenter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree_ephrom@subr.edu (Preferred)
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: kenneth_mackie@subr.edu (Preferred)
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

Candance A Russell
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructors
E-mail: candance_russell_01@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eloys L. Samuels
Employee Position Title: STEMActivityandDev.Coordinator
E-mail: eloys_samuels@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shaquawandra A Simmons
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: shaquwandrea_simmo00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Julius M Turner
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
E-mail: julius_turner@subr.edu (Preferred)

Timothy R. Williams (Timothy)
Employee Position Title: Project Advisor
E-mail: timothyr_williams@subr.edu (Preferred)

University Counseling Center

Beante Ya'Toie Beverly-Holmes
Employee Position Title: MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST
E-mail: beante_beverly_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
YBEANTE@AOL.COM

Durward P. Craig (Durward)
Employee Position Title: MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST
E-mail: durward_craig@subr.edu (Preferred)

University Police

Marquis D Baldwin
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2-A
E-mail: marcquis_baldwin_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
marcquis09@yahoo.com
marcquis09@yahoo.com

Victor T Bayonne
Employee Position Title: Police Officer Ii

Lashaunda Renee Boyd
Employee Position Title: Police officer 2 A
E-mail: lashaunda_dupont_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
SHAUNDUPONT@YAHOO.COM

Zoe Thomas Collier (Zoe)
Employee Position Title: Police Investigator
E-mail: zoe_thomas_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brianne R Collins
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 1 A

Herman L Comminey Jr. (Herman)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: HERMAN_COMMINEY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carol J. Downs (Carol)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3
E-mail: cdowns@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tejuanya R Evans (Tejuanya)
Employee Position Title: Communications Officer 2
E-mail: TEJUANYA_EVANS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patrick B Fabre (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 3A
E-mail: PATRICK_FABRE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael K Fortune
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A

Kenneth M. Guy (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant A
E-mail: KENNETH_GUY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Lyn Hensley
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2-A
E-mail: chensley@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5