Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Teacher Education Redesign

Ronnie Lee Foster (Ronnie Lee)
Employee Position Title: Director of Clinical Partnersh
E-mail: ronnie_foster@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tech Network Service

Elijah Jno-Baptiste (Elijah)
Employee Position Title: Business Assurance Specialist
E-mail: elijah_jno-baptiste@subr.edu (Preferred)

Technology and Network Services

Chrisena R Brown (Chrisena)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of LMS Web Service
E-mail: chrisena_williams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Marcus Kenderic Brown (Marcus)
Employee Position Title: Video/Multimedia Specialist
E-mail: marcus_brown@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rachel A Carriere (Rachel)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dir of Web Appli Serv
E-mail: rachel_carriere_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Chiaching J. Chang (Chiaching)
Employee Position Title: Director of Comp & Networking
E-mail: jason_chang@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alice M. Douzier (Alice)
Employee Position Title: IT Project Coordinator
E-mail: alice_douzier@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carl R Grant (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Senior Systems Administrator
E-mail: carl_r_grant@subr.edu (Preferred)
carlgrant2010@gmail.com

Robert W Guess Jr.
Employee Position Title: Jr Systems Administrator
E-mail: robert_guess@subr.edu
robert_guess@subr.edu

Leonard Harris (Leonard)
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Manager
E-mail: leonard_harris@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brandon O Johnson (Brandon)
Employee Position Title: Network Video Services Adminis
E-mail: brandon_johnson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nolan Bernard Johnson III (II)
Employee Position Title: Network Administrator
Office Telephone: 225 3298004
E-mail: nolan_johnson_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
NBJ3_MATRIX@HOTMAIL.COM
nolan_johnson@subr.edu

Goldie C Jordan (Goldie)
Employee Position Title: LMS Technical Analyst
E-mail: goldie_jordan@subr.edu (Preferred)

Louis James Metevia (Louis)
Employee Position Title: Training Coordinator
E-mail: louis_metevia@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kyle G Russell
Employee Position Title: Helpdesk Technician
E-mail: kyle_russell@subr.edu (Preferred)
kyle_russell_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kamilah Rashida Stroy (Kamilah)
Employee Position Title: Network Technical Engineer
Office Telephone: 225 771-3935 Extension 222
E-mail: kamilah_stroy@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine F Thomas (Jasmine)
Employee Position Title: Parent Educator-FCS
Office Telephone: 225 3893055
E-mail: jasmine_thomas_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
thomasjasminef@gmail.com
thomasjasminef@gmail.com

Venice L. Thompson (Venice)
Employee Position Title: ERP Lead Coordinator
E-mail: lashawn_thompson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kadrica D Tillotson
Employee Position Title: ERP Programmer Analyst
E-mail: kadrica_tillotson_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Telephone & Telegraph Office

Anner Joyce Young (Anner)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: ANNER_YOUNG@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tennis

Jeffrey T. Conyers (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: Head Women Tennis Coach
E-mail: JEFFREY_CONYERS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Theraputic Rec and Leisure Studies

Kathryn C. Jones (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title: Chairperson
E-mail: kathryn_jones@subr.edu (Preferred)

Title III Programs

John I.B. Alak (John)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jalak@susla.edu (Preferred)

Pauline Swatkasa Alak (Pauline)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: palak@susla.edu (Preferred)

Linda F. Anderson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant 4
E-mail: landerson@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5