Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Tech Network Service

Elijah Jno-Baptiste (Elijah)
Employee Position Title: Business Assurance Specialist
E-mail: elijah_jno-baptiste@subr.edu (Preferred)

Technology and Network Services

Marcus Kenderic Brown (Marcus)
Employee Position Title: Video/Multimedia Specialist
E-mail: marcus_brown@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rachel A Carriere (Rachel)
Employee Position Title: Manager of Web Application Ser
E-mail: rachel_carriere_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Chiaching J. Chang (Chiaching)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Instr. Tech SVS
E-mail: jason_chang@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alice M. Douzier (Alice)
Employee Position Title: IT Project Manager
E-mail: alice_douzier@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jose Manuel Francisco (Francisco, Jose)
Employee Position Title: Admissions Recruiter
E-mail: jose_francisco_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
jml_fco@hotmail.com

Carl R Grant (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Manager Data Center/Systems An
E-mail: carl_r_grant@subr.edu (Preferred)
carlgrant2010@gmail.com

Robert W Guess Jr.
Employee Position Title: Jr Systems Administrator
E-mail: robert_guess@subr.edu
robert_guess@subr.edu

James E Halley Jr
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Analyst
E-mail: JHALLEYJR01@gmail.com (Preferred)
james_halley_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Leonard Harris (Leonard)
Employee Position Title: Computer Lab Manager
E-mail: leonard_harris@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brandon O Johnson (Brandon)
Employee Position Title: Network Video Services Adminis
E-mail: brandon_johnson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nolan Bernard Johnson III (II)
Employee Position Title: Network Administrator
Office Telephone: 225 3298004
E-mail: nolan_johnson_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
NBJ3_MATRIX@HOTMAIL.COM
nolan_johnson@subr.edu

Goldie C Jordan (Goldie)
Employee Position Title: LMS Technical Analyst
E-mail: goldie_jordan@subr.edu (Preferred)

Marcus T Robson
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Technical Suppo
E-mail: marcus_robson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kyle G Russell
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Specialist
E-mail: kyle_russell@subr.edu (Preferred)
kyle_russell_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kamilah Rashida Stroy (Kamilah)
Employee Position Title: Network Technical Engineer
Office Telephone: 225 771-3935 Extension 222
E-mail: kamilah_stroy@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jasmine F Thomas (Jasmine)
Employee Position Title: Parent Educator-FCS
Office Telephone: 225 3893055
E-mail: jasmine_thomas_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
thomasjasminef@gmail.com
thomasjasminef@gmail.com

Venice L. Thompson (Venice)
Employee Position Title: ERP Coordinator
E-mail: lashawn_thompson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kadrica D Tillotson
Employee Position Title: ERP Programmer Analyst
E-mail: kadrica_tillotson_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Chrisena Brown Williams (Chrisena)
Employee Position Title: LMS Web Service
E-mail: chrisena_williams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Telephone & Telegraph Office

Anner Joyce Young (Anner)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: ANNER_YOUNG@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tennis

Jeffrey T. Conyers (Jeffrey)
Employee Position Title: Head Women Tennis Coach
E-mail: JEFFREY_CONYERS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Theraputic Rec and Leisure Studies

Courtney M Fleming
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: courtney_fleming@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn C. Jones (Kathryn)
Employee Position Title: Chairperson
E-mail: kathryn_jones@subr.edu (Preferred)

Title III Programs

Sharon D. Adley (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5