Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Radiologic Technology

Benita R. Lawrence (Benita)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: blawrence@susla.edu (Preferred)

Shelia S Swift (Shelia)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: sswift@susla.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne P. Williams (Yvonne)
Employee Position Title: Full-time Instructor/Didactic
E-mail: ywilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)
yvonnew4040@gmail.com
ywilliams@susla.edu

Recruitment

Qiana L Forte
Employee Position Title: University Recruiter

Recruitment Office

Andrea R Love (Andrea)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: Alove@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Reed Hall

Ronnie G Johnson (Ronnie)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Ii
E-mail: ronnie_johnson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patrick C Wright (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Ii
E-mail: patrick_wright@subr.edu (Preferred)

Registrar

Tamia S. Jefferson (Tamia)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: tjefferson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Jessye M. Pasha
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3

Lalita Dawn Rogers
Employee Position Title: Registrar/Dir Admissions
E-mail: lrogers@susla.edu (Preferred)

Dameoyn L. Woodley (Dameoyn)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: dwoodley@susla.edu (Preferred)
dwoodley@susla.edu

Registrar's Office

Ms. Erica A Bilbo (Erica)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst. 3
E-mail: EBilbo@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Monique Crosby-Holmes (Monique)
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist
E-mail: MHolmes@suno.edu (Preferred)

Gilda D Davis (Gilda)
Employee Position Title: Registrar
E-mail: gdavis@suno.edu (Preferred)

Temple Ann Williams (Temple)
Employee Position Title: Admin Supv 2
E-mail: TWilliam@suno.edu (Preferred)

Registrars Office

Glenda Cruel Caine (Glenda Cruel)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: glenda_caine@subr.edu (Preferred)

Reginald K. Collins (Reginald)
Employee Position Title: Imaging Coordinator
E-mail: REGINALD_COLLINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlin A Harris
Employee Position Title: Data Control/Transcript Superv
E-mail: kaitlin_harris_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
HARRIS_INGA@YAHOO.COM

Brielle T Jones
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 2
E-mail: brielle_jones@subr.edu (Preferred)
brielle.t.jones@hotmail.com

Tamika D Self
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Registrar
E-mail: tamika_self@subr.edu (Preferred)

Johlana Le'Shay Turner
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Services Coordinato
Office Telephone: 225 7713637
E-mail: johlana_turner@subr.edu (Preferred)
johlan_turner@subr.edu
johlana_turner@subr.edu
johlana_turner@subr.edu

Rehab and Disability

Alo Dutta (Alo)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor
E-mail: ALO_DUTTA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Madan M Kundu (Madan)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-2819
E-mail: MADAN_KUNDU@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael D O'Brien
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: michael_obrien@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carliss Washington (Carliss)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-2819
E-mail: CARLISS_WASHINGTON@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5