Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Ofc of VP for Aca & Stud Affairs

Vickey H Murray (Vickey)
Employee Position Title: Asst To V/P Acad/Stud Affairs
E-mail: vickey_murray@sus.edu (Preferred)

Ofc of VP for Fin and Bus. Affairs

Gwendolyn A Bennett (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Associate VP for Financial & T
Office Telephone: 225 771-2296
E-mail: gwendolyn_bennett@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patricia T Handy (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Patricia_Handy@sus.edu (Preferred)

Flandus McClinton Jr (Flandus)
Employee Position Title: VP for Finance and Business
E-mail: flandus_mcclinton@subr.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Robertson (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Interagency Coor. Admin Accou
E-mail: barbara_robertson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kestee Weir III (Kestee)
Employee Position Title: Facilities Planner
E-mail: kestee_weir@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Off of the VP for Human Resources

Megan Y Horne-Gibson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 2

Lester A Pourciau (Lester)
Employee Position Title: V/P for Human Resources
E-mail: lester_pourciau@subr.edu (Preferred)

Office of Admissions

Michaleen Bickham (Michaleen)
Employee Position Title: Early Start Liaison/Recruiter
E-mail: michaleen_bickham_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
michaleenm@gmail.com
michaleenm@gmail.com

Ms. Pearl M Brown (Pearl)
Employee Position Title: Admin Coord 2
E-mail: pebrown@suno.edu (Preferred)

Brent J Hodges
Employee Position Title: Admission Counselor

Shannon Marie Jones (Shannon)
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: SJones@suno.edu (Preferred)

Shapiro D Meadows
Employee Position Title: Transcript Evaluator

C. Maxille Moultrie
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: cmoultrie@suno.edu

Sharon A Walton
Employee Position Title: Admissions Specialist
E-mail: swalton@suno.edu

Constance C Woods
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Office of College of Arts & Science

Deneen A Lewis (Deneen)
Employee Position Title: Director of Gen. Studies
E-mail: DLewis@suno.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Marshall
Employee Position Title: Interim Director

Ms. Lisa R Mims (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Chancellor
E-mail: LMims@suno.edu (Preferred)

Nyla Ceaser Noble
Employee Position Title: Counselor

Office of College of Business

Timotea S Bailey (Timotea)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: tbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Igwe Ebe Udeh (Igwe)
Employee Position Title: Dean Col Of Business
E-mail: iudeh@suno.edu

Office of School of Grad. Studies

Valencia R Jackson (Valencia)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: vjackson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Office of Student Financial Aid

Ms. Aline C. Bianchini (Aline)
Employee Position Title: Counselor
E-mail: ABianchi@suno.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Sonita Taylor Boyd (Sonita)
Employee Position Title: Counselor
E-mail: SBoyd@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5