Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Maintenance Department

Linda Mary Crawford (Linda Mary)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: linda_crawford@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie M Fontenot
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 2
Office Telephone: 225 771-4721
E-mail: stephanie_fontenot@subr.edu (Preferred)

Denise M. Lewis (Denise M.)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: denise_lewis@subr.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Nissen (Robert)
Employee Position Title: Compliance Officer
Office Telephone: 225 771-3101
E-mail: robert_nissen@subr.edu (Preferred)

Frank M Pitts
Employee Position Title: Director of Physical Plant
E-mail: maurice_pitts@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kim L. Powell (Kim)
Employee Position Title: It Office Spec 1
E-mail: KIM_POWELL@subr.edu (Preferred)
KIM_POWELL@subr.edu

Henry L. Thurman III (Henry)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
E-mail: henry_thurman@subr.edu (Preferred)

Maintenance of Power Plant

Mr. Albert Jackson (Albert)
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer Ii
E-mail: ajackson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Derrick M James (Derrick)
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer Ii
E-mail: DJames@suno.edu (Preferred)

Management and Marketing

Albert D. Clark (Albert D.)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5640
504 7715643
E-mail: albert_clark@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Jaros (Stephen)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: stephen_jaros@subr.edu (Preferred)

George A Kirk (George)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: george_kirk@subr.edu (Preferred)

Saviour Ls Nwachukwu (Saviour)
Employee Position Title: Professor/Chairman
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: saviour_nwachukwu@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly K Powell (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: kimberly_powell@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mysore Ramaswamy (Mysore)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu (Preferred)

Latrinka L Robins-Cook
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 3
E-mail: latrinka_cook@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carlos Anthony Thomas (Carlos)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: carlos_thomas@subr.edu (Preferred)

Management Information System

Ghassem S Alijani (Ghassem)
Employee Position Title: Department Chair
E-mail: dalijani@suno.edu (Preferred)

Nabie Y Conteh
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Robert A Elliott
Employee Position Title: ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
E-mail: relliot@suno.edu

Mr. Samuel Eweni (Samuel)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: seweni@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Obyung Kwun (Obyung)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Tenured
E-mail: OKwun@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Muhammed Z Miah (Muhammed)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: mmiah@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Yanjun Yu (Yu)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor

Mass Communicatn & Journalism

Okoye I Y Ahmose
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: okoye_ahmose@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5