Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Laboratory Farm

Kevin D Belizeard (Kevin)
Employee Position Title: Research Farm Specialist 1
E-mail: KEVIN_BELIZARD@subr.edu (Preferred)

Troy Z. Collins (Troy)
Employee Position Title: Research Farm Specialist 2
E-mail: troy_collins@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Laboratory Schl Lunch Room

Betty Netter (Betty)
Employee Position Title: Professional Dietitian
E-mail: BETTY_NETTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Clara R. Pitts
Employee Position Title: Food Service Specialist 1
E-mail: clara_pitts@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rozella Shaffer (Rozella)
Employee Position Title: Food Svc Spec 1
E-mail: ROZELLA_SHAFFER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Laboratory School

Safiyy Abdel-Ra'oof
Employee Position Title: Band Director
E-mail: safiyy_abdel-raoof@subr.edu (Preferred)
safiyyraoof@gmail.com
Safiyyraoof@gmail.com
safiyy_abdel-raoof@subr.edu

Tyesha D Andrews
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: tyeshaandrews15@gmail.com (Preferred)
tyesha_andrews_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
tyeshaandrews15@gmail.com

Kevin S Augustine (Kevin)
Employee Position Title: AAssistant to the Director
E-mail: KEVIN_AUGUSTINE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Evelyn Y Augustus
Employee Position Title: Attendance Clerk
E-mail: evelyn_augustus@subr.edu (Preferred)

Terrlyn L Blunt
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: terrlyn_blunt@subr.edu (Preferred)
terrlyn02@yahoo.com

Angeline M Brown
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: abrown@sulc.edu (Preferred)
amb56@psu.edu

Tony R Brown
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: tony_brown@subr.edu (Preferred)

DeAndrea Byrd
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: DeAndrea_Byrd@sulc.edu (Preferred)
deandrea.byrd324@gmail.com

Angela M. Carter (Angela)
Employee Position Title: Director School Accountability
E-mail: angela_robinson@subr.edu (Preferred)
ANGELA_CARTER@SUBR.EDU

Travis S Chase
Employee Position Title: Director of Development/Recrui
E-mail: travis_chase@subr.edu (Preferred)

Devan L Clark
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3490
E-mail: devan_clark_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Allen B. Combs Jr. (Allen)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: ALLEN_JR@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tramon D Douglas
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: tramon_douglas@subr.edu (Preferred)

Chelsi D Flowers
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: chelsi_flowers_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Henry Lee Forsythe Jr.
Employee Position Title: Instructor/Physical Science
E-mail: henry_forsythe_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
henry_forsythe_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
hlforsythe01@yahoo.com

Sarah F Gleason
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: sarah_gleason@subr.edu (Preferred)
sarahgleason1@yahoo.com

Bobby R Grant
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: bobby_grant@subr.edu (Preferred)

Donna R. Harrison (Donna)
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
E-mail: donna_harrison_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Moses Haynes III (Moses)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: MOSES_HAYNES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sandra M Herbert
Employee Position Title: Substitute Teacher
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5