Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Jones Hall

Isadore F Sparks (Isadore)
Employee Position Title: Custodian 2
E-mail: ISADORE_SPARKS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Junior Division Office

Patricia Doucet (Patricia)
Employee Position Title: Administrator/Exec Director
Office Telephone: 225 771-5100
E-mail: patricia_doucet@subr.edu (Preferred)

Saturn A Douglas (Saturn)
Employee Position Title: Outreach Recruiter/Counselor
E-mail: saturndouglas@yahoo.com (Preferred)
saturn_douglas@subr.edu

June Epps (June)
Employee Position Title: Outreach Recruiter/Advisor
E-mail: june_epps_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
JUNE_CLAVILLE@YAHOO.COM

Gwendolyn W Phillips
Employee Position Title: Program Admin Specialist
Office Telephone: 225 771-5100
E-mail: gwendolyn_phillips1@subr.edu (Preferred)

Charcie J Robins
Employee Position Title: Outreach Recruiter/Counselor
E-mail: Charcie_robins@subr.edu (Preferred)
CHARCIEROBINS@YAHOO.COM

Ms. Consuella J. Savoie (Consuella)
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator/Counselor
E-mail: CONSUELLA_SAVOIE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cariola Watson (Cariola)
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator/Counselor
E-mail: CARIOLA_WATSON@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5