Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Health & Human Services

Sherry J. Boles
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: sboles@susla.edu (Preferred)

Kristen D Gilliam
Employee Position Title: Program Support Specialist
E-mail: kdg425ujk@gmail.com (Preferred)
kristen_gilliam_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
rgilliam@susla.edu

Rubie J Scere (Rubie)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: rscere@susla.edu (Preferred)

Health Info Technology

Pamela Shannon McMillon (Pamela)
Employee Position Title: Part-time Instructor
E-mail: pmcmillon@susla.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly A. Newlen-May (Kimberly)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: kmadden@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lachandra Renee Wells (Lachandra)
Employee Position Title: Clinical Coordinator
E-mail: lwells@susla.edu (Preferred)

Health Information Mgt Systems

John Barrilleaux
Employee Position Title: Coordinator

Ms Laura M Douresseaux (LAURA)
Employee Position Title: Asst. Prof./Clinical Coord
E-mail: ldouresseaux@suno.edu (Preferred)

Sharon C McGee (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor

Ms. Sylvia M Meyers (Sylvia)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 2
E-mail: smeyers@suno.edu (Preferred)

Pharissa R Robinson (Pharissa)
Employee Position Title: Interim Director/Assist Prof
E-mail: probinson@suno.edu

Higher Ed Faculty

Haitham Eid
Employee Position Title: Interim Direc/Asst Professor
E-mail: heid@suno.edu

History

Mr. Peter J. Breaux (Peter)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: peter_breaux@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shawn C Comminey (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3260
E-mail: SHAWN_COMMINEY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Francis K Danquah (Francis)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: FRANCIS_DANQUAH@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael S Firven (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Assist. Professor/Tenure Track
E-mail: michael_firven@subr.edu (Preferred)

Don J. Hernandez (Don)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: DON_HERNANDEZ@subr.edu (Preferred)

Wanda F. Jackson (Wanda)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: WANDA_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Bintu Lawal
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator 4
E-mail: jessica_lawal@subr.edu (Preferred)
J028412@gmail.com
J0284@HOTMAIL.COM
jessica_lawal@subr.edu

Ruby Jean Simms (Ruby Jean)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: RUBY_SIMMS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Charles Vincent (Charles)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-3260
E-mail: CHARLES_VINCENT@subr.edu (Preferred)

Honors College Office

Valery J. Jones (Valery)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
Office Telephone: 225 771-4845
E-mail: VALERY_POLLAR@subr.edu (Preferred)

Deadra L James Mackie (Deadra)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: deadra_james@subr.edu (Preferred)

Della Netter-Perkins (Della)
Employee Position Title: Coord Of Records
E-mail: DELLA_NETTERPERKINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Housing Apartments

Tracie Alcorn-Abraham (Tracie)
Employee Position Title: Director Residential Housing
E-mail: tracie_abraham@sus.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5