Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

General Institution

Urina F. Holt (Urina)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: urina_holt@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

General Services

Ms. Mary E Phoenix (Mary)
Employee Position Title: General Services Coordinator
Office Telephone: 504 286-5000
E-mail: MPhoenix@suno.edu (Preferred)

Geography

Christopher Cottrell (Christopher)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: CHRISTOPHER_COTTRELL@subr.edu (Preferred)

Grants & Contracts

Ashu N Benjamin (Ashu)
Employee Position Title: Interim QEP Director

Ms. Pamela Bentley-Cobb (Pamela)
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: Pbentley@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David Gerald Bocage (David)
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach/Instructor
E-mail: DBocage@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Shrylin M Davis (Shrylin)
Employee Position Title: Education Advisor/Asst. Dir.
E-mail: SDavis@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Ava Hart Foy (Ava)
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
E-mail: AFoy@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Linda D Frederick (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: LFrederick@suno.edu (Preferred)

Akeva T Johnson (Akeva)
Employee Position Title: Office Manager

Ruth W Johnson (Ruth)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: rjohnson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Kendria Bertha Jones (Kendria)
Employee Position Title: Study Skills Coordinator
E-mail: kjones@suno.edu (Preferred)

Morkeith Phillips (Morkeith)
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
E-mail: mphillips@suno.edu (Preferred)
morkeith_phillips_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Amelia Beatrice Sellers (Amelia)
Employee Position Title: Education Advisor
E-mail: adawsey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Brian A Smith
Employee Position Title: Education Advisor
E-mail: basmith@suno.edu (Preferred)

Grants & Sponsored Programs

Charlotte Jones Ashley (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: cashley@susla.edu (Preferred)

Latrisala W. Bankston (Latrisala)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Sheena Conley Battles
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator

Frederick T. Ellis (Frederick)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: fellis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Joyce Henderson
Employee Position Title: Case Manager/Leadership Develo
E-mail: bhenderson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Didaciane G Keys (Didaciane)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: dkeys@susla.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa L Leggett (Vanessa)
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: vleggett@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tuesday Williams Mahoney (Tuesday)
Employee Position Title: Director of Career Services
E-mail: twilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)

Claudine Matthews (Claudine)
Employee Position Title: Program Director
E-mail: cmatthews@susla.edu (Preferred)

Minish L. Neill (Minish)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5