Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

F.G. Clark Activity Center

Welton D Bowie (Welton)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Foreman
E-mail: WELTON_BOWIE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Emma M Cavalier (Emma)
Employee Position Title: ID Service Representative
E-mail: emma_cavalier@subr.edu (Preferred)

Terry D Johnson
Employee Position Title: Custodian II

Wilbert Washington (Wilbert)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Supervisors I
E-mail: WILBERT_WASHINGTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roger L. Williams (Roger)
Employee Position Title: Custodian II
E-mail: ROGER_WILLIAMS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Facilities Operations Office

Felton Derouen (Felton)
Employee Position Title: Facilities Schedule Coord
E-mail: fderouen@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Wilton T Hamilton (Wilton)
Employee Position Title: Custodian II
E-mail: WILTON_HAMILTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Facilities Operations Support

Shawn E Bates (Shawn)
Employee Position Title: Painter Foreman
E-mail: SHAWN_BATES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roy K Blackshear
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer 2
E-mail: roy_blackshear@subr.edu

Frank C Boudreaux (Frank)
Employee Position Title: HVAC Refrig. Mech Foreman
E-mail: FRANK_BOUDREAUX@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eric Breaud
Employee Position Title: Electrician Foreman
E-mail: Eric_Breaud@subr.edu (Preferred)

Randy R Brown Sr. (Randy)
Employee Position Title: Hvac/Refrig Mech
E-mail: RANDY_BROWN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Anthony D Clarke (Anthony)
Employee Position Title: Carpenter Foreman
E-mail: ANTHONY_CLARKE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carl Collins (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Plumber /Piperfitter Master
E-mail: CARL_COLLINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alfred L. Cooper (Alfred)
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer Foreman
E-mail: ALFRED_COOPER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eric Jon Davis (Eric)
Employee Position Title: Painter Master
E-mail: ERIC_DAVIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Douglas Ellis (Douglas)
Employee Position Title: Electrician
E-mail: DOUGLAS_ELLIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Keith W. Ellis (Keith)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: KEITH_ELLIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Elizah Emile
Employee Position Title: Locksmith Master

Donald Grimes (Donald)
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer II
E-mail: DONALD_GRIMES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Daryl J. Guerin (Daryl)
Employee Position Title: Carpenter Master
E-mail: DARYL_GUERIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ian C Hollins (Ian)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: IAN_HOLLINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Courtland B. Jackson (Courtland)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer 2
E-mail: COURTLAND_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Linda M Jackson (Linda)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repairer II
E-mail: LINDA_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Norman Jackson Jr. (Norman)
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Repair Master
E-mail: NORMAN_JACKSON@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5