Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

E Business

Victor W. Mbarika (Victor)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5640
E-mail: victor_mbarika@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jose H. Noguera (Jose)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: jose_noguera@subr.edu (Preferred)

E-Learning

Veronica Douglas McEachin
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: vmceachin@susla.edu (Preferred)

E-Learning Department

Alicia M Adams (Alicia)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: aadams@suno.edu (Preferred)

Early Childhood

Willie Jones, III
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean of College of Edu

Ms. Gloria D Major (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: gmajor@suno.edu (Preferred)

Economics

Vasantha Rao Chigurupati
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: vasantha_rao@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ghirmay S. Ghebreyesus (Ghirmay)
Employee Position Title: Chairperson
Office Telephone: 225 771-2992
E-mail: ghirmay_ghebreyesus@subr.edu (Preferred)

Vineeta Lokhande Hingorani (Vinetta)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-2992
E-mail: VINEETA_HINGORANI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Aloyce Rm Kaliba (Aloyce)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: aloyce_kaliba@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Sung C. No (Sung)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: SUNG_NO@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael W Smyser (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: michael_smyser@subr.edu (Preferred)

Melissa S. Waters (Melissa)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: melissa_waters@subr.edu (Preferred)

Education

Florese C Hunt (Florese)
Employee Position Title: Asstant Professor
E-mail: fhunt@susla.edu (Preferred)

Education Talent Search

Elaine Smith Casey (Elaine)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Exec Dir of Mid Sch/Dir
E-mail: ecasey@susla.edu (Preferred)

Levester Lamon Mills
Employee Position Title: Educational Advisor

Crystal N Smith
Employee Position Title: Educational Advisor
E-mail: csmith@susla.edu (Preferred)

Tonja L. Whitaker-Prudhomme (Tonja)
Employee Position Title: Educational Advisor
E-mail: tprudhomme@susla.edu (Preferred)

Educational Leadership

Jarrett M. Landor-Ngemi (Jarrett)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: jarrett_landor@subr.edu (Preferred)

Esrom D Pitre
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: Esromdpitre@gmail.com (Preferred)
esrom_pitre@subr.edu

Electrical Engineering

Radian Belu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: radian_belu@subr.edu (Preferred)

Fred Lacy (Fred)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-4094
E-mail: FRED_LACY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Jiecai Luo (Jiecai)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: JIECAI_LUO@subr.edu (Preferred)

Hamid R Majlesein (Hamid)
Employee Position Title: Professor/Chairman
E-mail: HAMID_MAJLESEIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Elhag H Shaban (Elhag)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5426
E-mail: ELHAG_SHABAN@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5