Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Dean Allied Health & Nursing Office

Jo Ann Brown (Jo Ann)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Allied Health & Nursing
E-mail: jwarren@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ralonda Mildreca Palmer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Dean Arts/Hum/SocScienc/Educ Office

Lonnie McCray (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Arts/Humanities/SoSci/Ed
E-mail: lmccray@susla.edu (Preferred)

Dean Bus/Math/Science/Tech Office

Marci S. Collins (Marci)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: mcollins@susla.edu (Preferred)

Barry Hester (Barry)
Employee Position Title: Dean, Business/Math/Scien/Tec
E-mail: bhester@susla.edu (Preferred)

Joseph I. Orban (Joseph)
Employee Position Title: Dean
E-mail: jorban@susla.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Arts & Humanities

Joyce W O'Rourke (Joyce)
Employee Position Title: Dean Col Of Arts/Prof
Office Telephone: 225 771-3190
E-mail: JOYCE_OROURKE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Gail B Rosemond (Gail)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
Office Telephone: 225 771-5384
225 716-4043
E-mail: gail_marshall@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Engineering

Patrick Pe Carriere (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Dean
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: patrick_carriere@subr.edu (Preferred)

Christina C Crump (Christina)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: CHRISTINA_CRUMP@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patrick F Mensah (Patrick)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean for Res/Grad.
Office Telephone: 225 771-4193
504 7714701
E-mail: PATRICK_MENSAH@subr.edu (Preferred)

Janifer B Peters (Janifer)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to Dean
Office Telephone: 504 7714100
504 7715180
E-mail: JANIFER_PETERS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Enrollment Management

Raymond C. Clarke (Raymond)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Vice Chancellor
E-mail: raymond_clarke@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Graduate School

Joy Kristina Bundy
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst 4
E-mail: joy_bundy_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
joy_bundy_00@subr.edu

Twyana E Cain (Twyana)
Employee Position Title: Admissions Counselor
Office Telephone: 225 771-2940
E-mail: TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu (Preferred)
twyanacain@gmail.com

Habib Pour Mohamadian (Habib Pour)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean
Office Telephone: 225 771-5290
225 7715296
E-mail: HABIB_MOHAMADIAN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Moore O'Conner (Amanda)
Employee Position Title: Admission Coord/Int'l Spec
E-mail: AMANDA_OCONNER@subr.edu (Preferred)
amandao_conner@yahoo.com

Joyshelyn A Seals
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: joyshelyn_seals_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
joy.seals.math@gmail.com

Bobbie J Shujaa (Bobbie)
Employee Position Title: Site Coordinator
E-mail: BOBBIE_REMBLE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Smith
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Patricia_Smith@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jessica V Thomas
Employee Position Title: Teacher
E-mail: jessica_thomas@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Sun-Yi Tseng
Employee Position Title: Teacher
E-mail: cynthia_tseng@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tisha Y Walker (Tisha)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Admissions/Grant Mgr
E-mail: tisha_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Juliette C Williams (Juliette)
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
E-mail: juliette_williams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shelia Denise Woodard
Employee Position Title: Teacher
E-mail: shelia_woodard@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5