Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Camille Shade Hall

Helen R. Brown (Helen)
Employee Position Title: Stud Resid Houseparent
E-mail: HELEN_BROWN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Campbell (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Residence Coordinator
E-mail: barbara_campbell@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Lynette R. Dotson (Lynette)
Employee Position Title: Custodian II
E-mail: LYNETTE_DOTSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Campus Police Department

Bruce E Adams
Employee Position Title: Chief of Police

Mr. Terence A Allen (Terence)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2
E-mail: TAllen@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Sabrina P Bailey (Sabrina)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
E-mail: sbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Kevin James Banks (Kevin)
Employee Position Title: Police Lieutenant
E-mail: KBanks@suno.edu (Preferred)

Cayonna L Brumfield
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A

Stanley Cosper Sr (Stanley)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: scosper@suno.edu

Mr. Albert J. Ernest Iv (Albert)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer II
E-mail: aernest@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Thomatra Green (Thomatra)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: tgreen@suno.edu (Preferred)

Randolph J Harrell
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: RANDOLPH_HARRELL@subr.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis D Jason (Phyllis)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant IV
E-mail: pjason@suno.edu (Preferred)

Pauline K Joseph (Pauline)
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant
E-mail: PAjoseph@suno.edu (Preferred)

John Landry, Jr.
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2A

Mr. Claudell Logan (Claudell)
Employee Position Title: Police Investigator
E-mail: clogan@suno.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Roux III
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A

Ethel T Stephens (Ethel)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2 A
E-mail: ethel_stephens_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
STEPHENS_04@YAHOO.COM

Mr. Joseph B. Thomas (Joseph)
Employee Position Title: Police Sergeant A
E-mail: JThomas@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Daron Wilford (Daron)
Employee Position Title: Police Officer 2
E-mail: dwilford@suno.edu (Preferred)

Campus Safety

Rosalind T Lotts
Employee Position Title: Special Hire Employees

Darryl L Staves Sr (Darryl)
Employee Position Title: Special Hire Employee
E-mail: dstaves@suno.edu (Preferred)

Monique Tolbert
Employee Position Title: Operating Engineer 2

Mr. Jamaal K Williams (Jamaal)
Employee Position Title: Mobile Equip Oper 2

Mr. Joe Williams (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Mobil Equip Maint Mech
E-mail: jowilliams@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5