Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Band

Lorenzo E. Hart (Lorenzo)
Employee Position Title: Equipment Manager
E-mail: lorenzo_hart@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nathan B Haymer (Nathan)
Employee Position Title: Director of Bands
E-mail: NATHAN_HAYMER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sandra Johnson (Sandra)
Employee Position Title: Admin Coordinator 4
E-mail: sandra_byrd@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brian Keith Simmons Jr
Employee Position Title: Asst Band Dir
E-mail: BRIANSIMMONS2010@GMAIL.COM (Preferred)

Kedric D Taylor
Employee Position Title: Asst. Director of Bands
E-mail: kedric_taylor_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
MUSICKT02@YAHOO.COM

Baseball

Daniel C Canevari
Employee Position Title: Associate Head Baseball Coach

Elliott Jones
Employee Position Title: Assist. Baseball Coach
Office Telephone: 225 771-3172
E-mail: elliott_jones@subr.edu (Preferred)
ELLIOTT.JONES20@YAHOO.COM

Behavioral Studies

Donald W Anderson (Donald)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: DONALD_ANDERSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roxanne Marie Davidson (Roxanne)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: ROXANNE_Davidson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joycelyn D Harrison
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: joycelyn_harrison@subr.edu (Preferred)

Bethune Hall

Gracie B. White (Gracie)
Employee Position Title: Stud Resid Houseparent
E-mail: GRACIE_WHITE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Biology

Kenechukwu E. Anyanechi (Kenechukwu)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: kanyanechi@susla.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Deidra S. Atkins-Ball (Deidra)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: deidra_atkinsball@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Bashir M Atteia (Bashir)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: BAtteia@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mary Kaye Beals (Mary)
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: MARY_BEALS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Georgia R. Brown (Georgia)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: gbrown@susla.edu (Preferred)

Christian Clement
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: CCLEMENT@SUNO.EDU

Oswald D'Auvergne (Oswald)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Telephone: 225 771-5212
E-mail: OSWALD_DAUVERGNE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ibrahim Ekaidi (Ibrahim)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: IEkaidi@suno.edu (Preferred)

Masomeh Fatemi (Masomeh)
Employee Position Title: Laboratory Assistant
E-mail: MASOMEH_FATEMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brenda L Hatfield (Brenda)
Employee Position Title: B Admin Asst 3
E-mail: BRENDA_HATFIELD@subr.edu (Preferred)

Barbara H. Hollis (Barbara)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor
E-mail: bhollis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Michael O Ibiwoye (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor/Director

Alice Ward Johnson (Alice)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Telephone: 225 7713001
225 7715212
E-mail: alice_ward@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Murty S Kambhampati (Murty)
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: MKambham@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5