Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Academic Affairs Department

Beatrice Armstrong-Johnson (Beatrice)
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst
E-mail: beatrice_armstrong@subr.edu (Preferred)

Academic Affairs Office

Dr David Sunday Adegboye (David)
Employee Position Title: VC for Academic Affairs
E-mail: dadegboye@suno.edu (Preferred)

Saundra P Bigham-Juneau (Saundra)
Employee Position Title: Coordinator
E-mail: sbigham@susla.edu (Preferred)

Wesley T Bishop (Wesley)
Employee Position Title: Associate V/C for Academic Aff
E-mail: WBishop@suno.edu (Preferred)

Kila L Bobier (Kila)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: kila_bobier_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Michael C. Bowers (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Wanda H. Brooks (Wanda)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Micheal L. Champion (Micheal)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor

Marguerite Doyle-Johnston
Employee Position Title: ADMIN ASST. 3

Jermaine A. Florence (Jermaine)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: jflorence@susla.edu (Preferred)

Evelyn B Harrell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean
E-mail: EHarrell@suno.edu (Preferred)

Sharron Y Herron
Employee Position Title: V C for Academic Affairs
E-mail: shwilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Saragrace Novatney (Saragrace)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: SaNovatney@suno.edu (Preferred)

Regina Robinson (Regina)
Employee Position Title: V/C for Resch Init
E-mail: rrobinson@susla.edu (Preferred)

Administration & Finance Office

Tiara W Konate (Tiara)
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
E-mail: tkonate@suno.edu (Preferred)
tiarayw2001@aol.com

Ms. Hazel C Pitts (Hazel)
Employee Position Title: Asst To V C of Admin
E-mail: HPitts@suno.edu (Preferred)

Jullin Renthrope (Jullin)
Employee Position Title: V/C for Finace
E-mail: jrenthrope@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Benjamin Robinson Jr (Benjamin)
Employee Position Title: Budget Officer
E-mail: BRobinson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Administration & Operations Office

Leslie Rodriguez McClellon
Employee Position Title: Chief Admin & Operations Offic

Admissions

Danielle N Anderson
Employee Position Title: Admissions Officer

Tilisha Alexander Bryant
Employee Position Title: Admission Officer

Annie Moss
Employee Position Title: Director
E-mail: amoss@susla.edu (Preferred)

Raquel J Sinegal
Employee Position Title: Admissions/Transfer Analyst

Admissions Office

Shaquille K Dillon
Employee Position Title: Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
E-mail: shaquille.dillon@gmail.com (Preferred)
shaquille_dillon_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Marva R Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Administrator Coodinator 3
E-mail: marva_hawkins@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5