Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jimmie L Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Assistant Maint Mgr C, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: Jimmie_wade@subr.edu (Preferred)

Calvin Walker (Calvin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Animal Science
E-mail: calvin_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Lavonda M Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Officer, Admissions

Tavares A Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director and Title IX Coordina, Career Services & Development
Office Telephone: 225 7170197
E-mail: TWalker@sulc.edu (Preferred)
twalker@sulc.edu
twalker@sulc.edu
twalker@sulc.edu
tavareswalker@gmail.com

Tisha Y Walker (Tisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Admissions/Grant Mgr, Dean of Graduate School
E-mail: tisha_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Henry Walker Jr (Edwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Telephone: 225 771-3717
E-mail: edwin_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ericka Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: erika_wallace@subr.edu (Preferred)

Herbert Lee Wallace (Herbert Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mechanic 2, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: HERBERT_WALLACE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Wanda M Waller (Wanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor Coordinator, Humanities
E-mail: wmwaller@susla.edu (Preferred)

Brenda J Walton (Brenda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Student Organizations
E-mail: brenda_walton@subr.edu (Preferred)

Weihua Wang (Weihua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof. - Tenure Track, Chemistry
E-mail: weihua_wang@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ashton D Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com (Preferred)
ashton_warner_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com

Derrick V Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Alumni Affairs, Alumni Affairs

Amanda Marie Washington (Amanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialst A, Operation
E-mail: AWashing@suno.edu (Preferred)

Billy Gene Washington Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: billy_washington@subr.edu (Preferred)
LADYGLENDA45@NETZERO.COM
billy_washington_00@subr.edu

Carliss Washington (Carliss)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Rehab and Disability
Office Telephone: 225 771-2819
E-mail: CARLISS_WASHINGTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Charles R. Washington (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Horticultural Attendant Leader, Physical Plant
E-mail: cwashington@susla.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Washington (Deborah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin. Asst 4, Curriculum & Instruction
E-mail: DEBORAH_WASHINGTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ernestine J. Washington (Ernestine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst 4, Assoc VC Acad Supp Prog
E-mail: twashington1@sulc.edu (Preferred)
TWASHINGTON1@SULC.EDU

Ethel R. Washington (Ethel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resource Manager A, Human Resource Office
E-mail: ethel_washington@subr.edu (Preferred)
ethel_washington@subr.edu

Josie Lee Washington (Josie Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 3, Assoc VC Acad Supp Prog
E-mail: Jwashington@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Karen M Washington (Karen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Office of Title III
E-mail: kwashing@suno.edu (Preferred)

Kaye Lasharion Washington (Kaye)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, Title III Programs
E-mail: klwashington@susla.edu (Preferred)

Keisha A Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Freshman Advisor, Office of Title III

Kheysia Washington (Kheysia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dental Hygiene
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5