Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Eugene Wade (Eugene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FT Adjunct, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: eugene_wade@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jimmie L Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Assistant Maint Mgr C, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: Jimmie_wade@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Graham Waguespack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing Doctoral Pro
E-mail: jamiegrahamfnp@gmail.com (Preferred)
jamie_graham_01@subr.edu

Brandi L Wailes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: brandi_wailes_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Juanita Waldron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Laboratory School
E-mail: juanita_waldron@subr.edu (Preferred)

Calvin Walker (Calvin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Chancellor-Dean, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: calvin_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Lavonda M Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Officer, Admissions

Retia Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, VC for Finance & Admin
E-mail: retia_walker@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Tavares A Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sys Dir of Compliance & Ethics, Executive Management
Office Telephone: 225 7170197
E-mail: tavares_walker@sus.edu (Preferred)
tavares_walker@sus.edu
tavares_walker@sus.edu
tavares_walker@sus.edu
tavareswalker@gmail.com
tavares_walker@sus.edu

Tisha Y Walker (Tisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Admissions/Grant Mgr, Dean of Graduate School
E-mail: tisha_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Edwin Henry Walker Jr (Edwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Telephone: 225 771-3717
E-mail: edwin_walker@subr.edu (Preferred)

Herbert Lee Wallace (Herbert Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mechanic 2, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: HERBERT_WALLACE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Wanda M Waller (Wanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor Coordinator, Humanities
E-mail: wmwaller@susla.edu (Preferred)

Cleandra S Walpool
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Custodial Department

John C Walsh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Rehab and Disability Studies
Office Telephone: 215 9324104
E-mail: john_walsh@subr.edu (Preferred)
jwalsh@walshps.com

Brenda J Walton (Brenda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Student Organizations
E-mail: brenda_walton@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sharon A Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: swalton@suno.edu

Weihua Wang (Weihua)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof. - Tenure Track, Chemistry
E-mail: weihua_wang@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Pamela E Wanga (Pamela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Endowed Professorship, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: pwanga@suno.edu (Preferred)

Tineka S Ware (Tineka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Coord 3, Student Aid

Ashton D Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST FOOTBALL COACH, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com (Preferred)
ashton_warner_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
awyoungprodigy@yahoo.com

Brian C. Warren (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Center for Energy & Environ Studies
E-mail: brian_warren@subr.edu (Preferred)

Derrick V Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Alumni Affairs, Alumni Affairs
E-mail: derrick_warren@subr.edu

Patsy H. Warren (Patsy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Dean Allied Health & Nursing Office
E-mail: pwarren@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ratana Prinyawiwatkul Warren (Ratana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: INSTRUCTOR, Computer Science
E-mail: ratana_warren@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5