Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Nathan A Tabor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Paramedic Program

Khristopher M Talbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator 1, Property Management
E-mail: KHRISTOPHER_TALBER00@subr.edu (Preferred)
khristophert@live.com
khristophert@live.com
KHRISTOPHER_TALBER00@subr.edu

Dr Delin Tan (Delin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: DTan@suno.edu (Preferred)

Liuxi Tan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Technician, Computer Science
E-mail: tanliuxi@gmail.com (Preferred)
liuxi_tan_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tyrone Tanner (Tyrone)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator Intramural Sports, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: TYRONE_TANNER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Gertrude Taplet (Gertrude)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Serv Asst, Operation
E-mail: gtaplet@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Vonda Kay Taplin (Vonda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 4, Community Outreach Office
E-mail: VTaplin@suno.edu (Preferred)

Tundra Morris Target
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Teacher -ACT Prep/Read, Upward Bound South

Dr Anderson Tate Jr (Anderson)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Foreign Language
E-mail: ATate@suno.edu (Preferred)

Janene Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Communications, Publications
E-mail: janene_tate_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl S. Taylor (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chairperson, Nursing Doctoral Pro
E-mail: CHERYL_TAYLOR@subr.edu (Preferred)

Corey C Taylor (Corey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Sergeant A, University Police
E-mail: corey_taylor_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
corey_taylor_00@subr.edu

Crystal D. Taylor (Crystal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator for Online Service, Southern Online Services
E-mail: crystal_d_taylor@subr.edu (Preferred)

John Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Tech, Residential Housing

Kedric D Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director of Bands, Band
E-mail: kedric_taylor_01@subr.edu (Preferred)
MUSICKT02@YAHOO.COM

Rosie J Taylor (Rosie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Disb Off/Pay Ser Mgr, Comptroller Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-5970
225 7714164 Extension 42
E-mail: rosie_taylor@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shervia S. Taylor (Shervia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
E-mail: shervia_taylor@subr.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Taylor-Grover (Leslie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Public Policy &Urban Affairs Office
E-mail: leslie_grover@subr.edu (Preferred)

Elijah Teh-Teh (Elijah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Manager, Information Technology
E-mail: et.ok2007@gmail.com (Preferred)
et.ok2007@gmail.com
etehteh@susla.edu
et.ok2007@gmail.com

Caroline Maria Telles (Caroline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
E-mail: CAROLINE_TELLES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Latasha Antionette Tennart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, University Police
E-mail: latashatennart@gmail.com (Preferred)
latasha_tennart_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
latashatennart@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Yvette Tennell (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LMS Administrator, Financial Aid

Salette Renee Tennie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nutrition Education Assistant, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ

Daphne B. Thibeaux (Daphne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: dthibeaux@susla.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Charles L Thirsty (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Grants & Contracts
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5