Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bijoy K Sahoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Associate V C for AA, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: bijoy_sahoo@subr.edu (Preferred)

Md Abdus Salam (Md)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Full Professor, Computer Science
E-mail: md_salam@subr.edu (Preferred)

Lillian Salazar-Arroyave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AF, Foreign Language
E-mail: lilian_salazar@subr.edu

Trudy G. Saldana (Trudy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Dean Allied Health & Nursing Office
E-mail: tsaldana@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ibrahim M. Salem
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Business Studies

Carlos J Sam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Educational Leadership
E-mail: carlos_sam@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Hattie H Sam (Hattie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Grants & Contracts
Office Telephone: 504 782-0909

Ezhamkulam C Samkutty (Ezhamkulam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
E-mail: EZHAMKULAM_SAMKUTTY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Pushpa J Samkutty (Pushpa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Biology
Office Telephone: 225 771-2744
504 7715210
504 7716222
E-mail: pushpa_samkutty@subr.edu (Preferred)

Albert L. Samuels (Albert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-3210
E-mail: ALBERT_SAMUELS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eloys L. Samuels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, University College
E-mail: eloys_samuels@subr.edu (Preferred)

Gerardo S. San Pedro (Gerardo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Medical Director, Title III Programs

Adrian Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST COACH/RECRUIT COORD, Women Basketball
E-mail: ADRIAN_SANDERS@subr.edu (Preferred)
ADRIANSANDERS10@GMAIL.COM

Gary W. Sanders (Gary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Student Technology
E-mail: gsanders@susla.edu (Preferred)

Reid Torren Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Football
E-mail: reid_sanders_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
FORDST20@YAHOO.COM

Torin T Sanders (Torin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Social Work Office

Famika Carter Sargent (Famika)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Comptroller/Sponsore, Comptroller Office
E-mail: famika_sargent@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sonhita Sarkar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: sonhita_sarkar@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
sonhita_sarkar@suagcenter.com
sonhita.sarkar@gmail.com

Tapan K Sarkar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Dean College of Business
E-mail: tapansarkark@gmail.com (Preferred)

Mr. Alfred L. Sarkodee-Adoo (Alfred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Electronics
E-mail: ALFRED_SARKODEE-ADOO@subr.edu (Preferred)

Leticia Sarkodee-Adoo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nutritionist, Food and Nutrition
E-mail: leticia_sarkodee-a00@subr.edu (Preferred)
LAPOCHIE@HOTMAIL.COM
leticia_sarkodee-a00@subr.edu

Thomas B Saulsby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Act Prep, Laboratory School
E-mail: thomas_saulsby_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
thomas_saulsby@subr.edu

Major H Saunders (Major)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Guard, Library Services
E-mail: MAJOR_SAUNDERS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sharon P Saunders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Asst. to Ex. VC for AA, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: sharon_saunders@subr.edu (Preferred)

Trittany S Saverin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: tsaverin@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5