Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Paul A. Race (Paul)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Instruction
Office Telephone: 225 771-4900
E-mail: Prace@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Reginald Rackley (Reginald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Psychology
Office Telephone: 225 771-2990
504 7712990
E-mail: REGINALD_RACKLEY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eugene J Radcliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: eugene_radcliff@subr.edu (Preferred)
eradcliff@sulc.edu

Tiffany N Rainey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Student Chanc, Instruction
E-mail: tiffany_clay_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
trainey@sulc.edu
TIFFANY.BRUMFIELD@DPS.LA.GOV
tiffanybrumfield19@yahoo.com

Mysore Ramaswamy (Mysore)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: mysore_ramaswamy@subr.edu (Preferred)

Bobba Rambabu (Bobba)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Telephone: 225 771-4130
504 7714130
E-mail: RAMBABU_BOBBA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl L Rami
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor 4th grade, Laboratory School
E-mail: cheryl_rami_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
eliashabby@aol.com

Janet S Rami (Janet)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School of Prof Nursing
Office Telephone: 225 771-3266
E-mail: JANET_RAMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Cynthia Ramirez (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professorr, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: CRamirez@suno.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Ramnarine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: WRamnarine@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Wyneishia A Randle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2, University Police

Ursula Ransburg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Safeth and Clery Act Coordinat, Clinical Education
E-mail: URSULA_RANSBURG@subr.edu (Preferred)
uransburg@sulc.edu

Patricia Raphiel-Brown (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Med Lab Technology
E-mail: pbrown@susla.edu (Preferred)

Netta C. Rascoe (Netta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Educational Specialist, Student Support Services
E-mail: nrascoe@susla.edu (Preferred)

Anthony Ray Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director of CARES, Office of Title III

Cynthia N Reed (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: Creed@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Denmark D. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: denmark_reed1@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tracie M. Reed (Tracie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: treed@susla.edu (Preferred)

Clarence Reese
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part-time Adjunct Instructor, Unalloted - Instructional

Dominic C Reese
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TRAFFIC GUARD, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: dominic_reese@subr.edu (Preferred)

Edward Reese
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TRAFFIC GUARD, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: edward_reese@subr.edu (Preferred)

Terrence L Reese (Terrence)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Physics Masters Prog
E-mail: TERRENCE_REESE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eric T Reid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Traffic and Parkin, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: eric_reid@subr.edu (Preferred)

Younne Anthony Reid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Track Coach: Men & Women, Athletics Dept

Robert Lane Rene (Robert Lane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Board's Office
E-mail: robert_rene@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5