Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Julianna D Padgett (Julianna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: JPadgett@suno.edu (Preferred)

Karen E Page
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Comptroller Office
E-mail: karen_page@subr.edu (Preferred)
im2blsd@att.net
karen_page_00@subr.edu

Sanjay Palle (Sanjay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Specialist, Director of Technology Services
E-mail: sanjay_palle@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Barbara Thomas Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUBR, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: barbara_parker@subr.edu

Brian Keith Parker Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ADJUNCT, College of Business Office
E-mail: brian_parker_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
PARKERBRIAN44@YAHOO.COM
parkerbrian44@yahoo.com
brian_parker_00@subr.edu

Tyquencia L Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, College Connect
Office Telephone: 225 771-5710
E-mail: tyquencia_parker_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
TYPARKER4343@GMAIL.COM

William James Parker (William)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, Enhancement Studies
E-mail: william_parker@subr.edu (Preferred)
inyamental@yahoo.com
william_parker@subr.edu

Raj B Pathak (Raj)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Tech II, Chemistry
E-mail: RPathak@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Mellion Patin (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VC for Extension and Outreach, Agric and Natural Resources
Office Telephone: 225 771-2242 Extension 316
E-mail: dawn_mellion@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Doris T Patterson (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Environmental Tox
E-mail: DORIS_PATTERSON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Grady L Patterson (Grady)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Accountant, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: gpatters@suno.edu (Preferred)

Lorie Ann Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist II, Finance Office
E-mail: lpatterson25@yahoo.com
lpatterson@susla.edu

Randel Patty ll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction

Chantel E Paul
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine_Athletics
E-mail: chantel_paul@subr.edu (Preferred)

Takeysha L. Johnson Paul
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUBR, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: takeysha_johnson_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
Keysha.j@cox.net

Chanel M Payne (Chanel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Elementary Education

Germiyah Dete Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: miyahpayne15@gmail.com (Preferred)
miyahpayne15@gmail.com
germiyah_payne_00@subr.edu

Jasmine S Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Laboratory School
E-mail: jasmine_payne@subr.edu (Preferred)
PAC_LFAYE@YAHOO.COM
jasmine_payne_01@subr.edu

Maletta Payne (Maletta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Reference Librarian, Library Services
Office Telephone: 225 771-2604
E-mail: MALETTA_PAYNE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stacey M Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: ms.staceypayne@gmail.com (Preferred)
stacey_payne@subr.edu (Preferred)
ms.staceypayne@gmail.com

Gloria Pendergrass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach/Student Success, Title III Programs
E-mail: gloria.pendergrass52@gmail.com (Preferred)
gloria_pendergrass@subr.edu

Johnnie Penny (Johnnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof/Chair, Criminal Justice
E-mail: jpenny@suno.edu (Preferred)

Verjanis Peoples (Verjanis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, College of Education Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2290
E-mail: VERJANIS_PEOPLES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joyce M Peralta (Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Urban Forestry Nat Res & Envir
E-mail: joyce_peralta@subr.edu (Preferred)
joyce_peralta@suagcenter.com

Judith Perhay (Judith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: Jperhay@sulc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5