Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael D O'Brien
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Rehab and Disability
E-mail: michael_obrien@subr.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Moore O'Conner (Amanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Coord/Int'l Spec, Dean of Graduate School
E-mail: AMANDA_OCONNER@subr.edu (Preferred)
amandao_conner@yahoo.com

Carolyn E. O'Neal (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Assistant, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: coneal@susla.edu (Preferred)

Jane Redden O'Riley (Jane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Director, Library
E-mail: joriley@susla.edu (Preferred)

Joyce W O'Rourke (Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of Speech & Theater, Speech and Drama
Office Telephone: 225 771-3190
E-mail: JOYCE_OROURKE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Gary Oaks (Gary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: goaks@suno.edu (Preferred)

John Clifford A Obih
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Biology, Biology

Christopher K Odinet
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, V/C for Academic Affairs

Samuel Odom (Samuel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Social Work Office

Dr Boris Odynocki (Boris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social Sciences
E-mail: bodynock@suno.edu (Preferred)

Yetunde O Ogunkoya (Yetunde)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
E-mail: YETUNDE_OGUNKOYA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Okechukwu C Oko (Okechukwu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: OkOko@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Josephine Okoronkwo (Josephine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of Title III
E-mail: josephine_okoronkw00@subr.edu (Preferred)
joearise@aol.com

Dr Simeon O Okpechi (Simeon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: sokpechi@suno.edu (Preferred)

Phyllis Okwan (Phyllis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof. - Tenure Track, Mathematics
E-mail: POKWAN@SUNO.EDU (Preferred)

Mindy Ann Oliver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: mindy_oliver_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
MINANDCAM@COX.NET

Dr Joseph O Olubadewo (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
E-mail: JOlubadewo@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Joe Omojola (Joe)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics

Joseph Omonuk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Accountancy
E-mail: JOSEPH_OMONUK@subr.edu (Preferred)

Chukwu Onu (Chukwu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: CHUKWU_ONU@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joseph I. Orban (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean Bus/Math/Science/Tech Office
E-mail: jorban@susla.edu (Preferred)

Jason E Ordogne (Jason)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: System Analyst, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: jordogne@suno.edu (Preferred)

Milton E Otis (Milton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: MILTON_OTIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Charlie Otkins Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: charlie_otkins@subr.edu (Preferred)

Naville J Oubre III (Naville)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SR Photographer/Photo Editor, Graphics and Publications Office
E-mail: naville_oubre@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5