Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Carissa C. Mabry (Carissa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Laboratory School
E-mail: carissa_mabry@subr.edu (Preferred)

Margie Machen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor/Scienc, Upward Bound Natchitoches

Lonnie Machen II (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Inst. Advanced Math ACT Math, Laboratory School
E-mail: lonnie_machen_jr@subr.edu (Preferred)

Belinda A Mack (Belinda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Finance Operations Office
E-mail: belinda_mack@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
belinda_mack@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ms. Janine Diane Mackey (Janine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst, College of Education Office
E-mail: JMACKEY@SUNO.EDU

Deadra L James Mackie (Deadra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Honors College Office
E-mail: deadra_james@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth R. Mackie (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, University College
E-mail: kenneth_mackie@subr.edu (Preferred)
KENNETH_MACKIE@SUBR.EDU

Phyllis Y Magee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: phyllis_magee@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tarsha A Magee (Tarsha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, School of Social Work Office

James L. Mahomes (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facilities Schedule Coord, Agric and Natural Resources
E-mail: james_mahomes@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Brittany N Mahoney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: STEM/Computer Science Teacher, Upward Bound Desoto

Terry Mahoney (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Processing Specialist, Student Aid
E-mail: terry_mahoney_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
javonddvontee@gmail.com

Tuesday Williams Mahoney (Tuesday)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant V/C, Student Affairs Office
E-mail: twilliams@susla.edu (Preferred)

Meagan L Maile
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Softball Coach, Women's Softball
E-mail: Meagan_Maile@subr.edu (Preferred)
MEAGAN.MAILE@GMAIL.COM

Hamid R Majlesein (Hamid)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor/Chairman, Electrical Engineering
E-mail: HAMID_MAJLESEIN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Gloria D Major (Gloria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Teacher Ed. Adjunct, Grants & Contracts
E-mail: gmajor@suno.edu (Preferred)

Jakeisha M Major (Jakeisha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: jakeisha_major@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shire Wade Major (Shire)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: shire_coates@subr.edu (Preferred)

Theodore Major (Theodore)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 4, Comptroller Office
E-mail: THEODORE_MAJOR@subr.edu (Preferred)
THEODORE_MAJOR@SUBR.EDU

Patrizia Turner Malbrue
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Tutor/Teacher, Junior Division Office
E-mail: patrizia_turner_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
PTMALBRUE@YAHOO.COM

Fatemeh Malekian (Fatemeh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Resear Food Scientist/Prof, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Yuriy Malozovsky (Yuriy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab/Comp. Tech Manager, Physics
E-mail: yuriy_malozovsky@subr.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Denise Manadier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mental Health Therapist, Title III Programs
E-mail: lmanadier@yahoo.com (Preferred)
LDMANADIER1_@HOTMAIL.COM
leslie_manadier_00@subr.edu

Laquaid A Manago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST FOOTBALL COACH/VIDEOGRAPH, Football
E-mail: laquaid_manago@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ronald J Mancoske (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: RMancosk@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5