Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Donald W. Laborde (Donald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science & Technology

Althea Z Lacey (Althea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor GeneralEducationSubjects, University College
E-mail: althea_yancy_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Brandon Lacey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Student Affairs Office

Fred Lacy (Fred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Electrical Engineering
Office Telephone: 225 771-4094
E-mail: FRED_LACY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Hattie Haynes Lacy (Hattie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: Hattie_Lacy@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Williams Lafayette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: alicia_lafayette_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
awmslafayette0206@ymail.com

Pui-Man Lam (Pui-Man)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics
Office Telephone: 225 771-5757
504 7714130
E-mail: PUIMAN_LAM@subr.edu (Preferred)

Gregory Lambousy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Affairs Office

Wilbert L. Lamerson Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: wilbert_lamerson@subr.edu (Preferred)

E. Denise H Lamotte (E. Denise)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: E_lamotte@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly H Lamotte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Acade Counselor and Instructor, Instruction
Overload, Instruction
E-mail: KLaMotte@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Jarrett M. Landor-Ngemi (Jarrett)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership
E-mail: jarrett_landor@subr.edu (Preferred)

Alexis P Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School of Prof Nursing
E-mail: alexis_landry@subr.edu (Preferred)
CONNIE.PERCELL@LA.GOV

Irma Ferry Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUBR, SU College Connect - SUBR

Mark Reynaldo Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Comptroller Office
E-mail: marklandry04@gmail.com (Preferred)
mark_landry_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
marklandry04@gmail.com
mark_landry@subr.edu

Nathaniel Landry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail: nathaniel_landry@subr.edu

Kerii Landry-Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director and Title IX Coordina, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: kerii_thomas@subr.edu (Preferred)
klandry-thomas@sulc.edu

Cheria N Lane (Cheria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Child Development
E-mail: CHERIA_LANE@subr.edu (Preferred)
drcherialane@yahoo.com

John P. Lane (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Dean Bus/Math/Science/Tech Office
E-mail: jlane@susla.edu (Preferred)

Marianna L Langston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Area Agent FCS, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ

James S. Larson (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Public Policy Phd
E-mail: james_larson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Darrow Wayne Lathan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUBR, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: darrow_lathan@subr.edu

Joe N Lathan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 1, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: joe_lathan@subr.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia D. Latin (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: clatin@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lacanjala N Latin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Financial Aid
E-mail: llatin@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5