Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Chiquita Randall Kado
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exective Assistant, Financial Aid
E-mail: ckado@sulc.edu

Aloyce Rm Kaliba (Aloyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics
E-mail: aloyce_kaliba@subr.edu (Preferred)

Louise S Kaltenbaugh (Louise)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Alternative Certif, College of Education Office
E-mail: lkaltenb@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Murty S Kambhampati (Murty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
E-mail: MKambham@suno.edu (Preferred)

Osman Kandara (Osman)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 2004072
E-mail: OSMAN_KANDARA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Timothy M Kaylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Aerospace Instructor, Aerospace Technology

Kiyana Elizabeth Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nutrition Educator, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: KIYANA_KELLY_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
KIYANA2003@YAHOO.COM

Vivian L. Kerr (Vivian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrator, SU Museum of Art
E-mail: VIVIAN_KERR@subr.edu (Preferred)

Didaciane G Keys (Didaciane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: dkeys@susla.edu (Preferred)

Margarita Khachaturyan (Margarita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Human Nutri Fam & Consumer Sci
E-mail: margarita_khachaturyan@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ebrahim Khosravi (Ebrahim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2060 Extension 15
E-mail: EBRAHIM_KHOSRAVI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dawn Ventress Kight (Dawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Librarian, Library Services
E-mail: DAWN_VENTRESS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Heon Kim (Heon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: hkim@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Imogene Emilien King (Imogene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cust Super 2, Operation
E-mail: IKing@suno.edu (Preferred)

George A Kirk (George)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Management and Marketing
Office Telephone: 225 771-5643
E-mail: george_kirk@subr.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Ninia Kirkpatrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Title III Programs
E-mail: nkirkpatrick@susla.edu (Preferred)

Rodney Kirschner II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. to Director of Athleti, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: rodney_kirschner@subr.edu (Preferred)

Robert Knighten (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: ROBERT_KNIGHTEN@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sanjay Kodiyalam (Sanjay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: sanjay_kodiyalam@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tiara W Konate (Tiara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Administration & Finance Office
E-mail: tkonate@suno.edu (Preferred)
tiarayw2001@aol.com

Mathieu K Kourouma (Mathieu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 337 2557529
E-mail: MATHIEU_KOUROUMA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Madan M Kundu (Madan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Rehab and Disability
Office Telephone: 225 771-2819
E-mail: MADAN_KUNDU@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Ada Kwanbunbumpen (Ada)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Institutional Eff., Office of Title III
E-mail: Akwanbun@suno.edu (Preferred)

Dr Obyung Kwun (Obyung)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor-Tenured, Management Information System
E-mail: OKwun@suno.edu (Preferred)

Derrick D Kyle (Derrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Laboratory School
E-mail: derrick_kyle@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5