Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Myesha D Hagans (Myesha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Tuition & Fees

John F. Hainly (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: john_hainly@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stefan D Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: stefan_hairston_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
HAIRSTON.STEFAN@YAHOO.COM

Melissa Haley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, School of Social Work Office

Doris Spooner Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: FT Adjunct, Division of Music
E-mail: doris_hall@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eual Lee Hall (Eual Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc
E-mail: eual_hall@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Marquis L. Hall (Marquis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Title III Programs
E-mail: mhall@susla.edu (Preferred)

Terry R Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
E-mail: THall@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Tramario T Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Upward Bound North

Stanley Halpin (Stanley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: Shalpin@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Debra Hamilton (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: dhamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lonnie Hamilton (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social Sciences
E-mail: lhamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Richard Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: richard_hamilton@subr.edu (Preferred)

Wilton T Hamilton (Wilton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Facilities Operations Office
E-mail: WILTON_HAMILTON@subr.edu (Preferred)
whamilton@sulc.edu

Chelsea L Hammond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Extension Agent (4-H), Family & Human Development
E-mail: chelsea_hammond@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Graylin Hammond (Graylin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Auxilliary Services, President's Office
E-mail: graylin_hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)

Lisa W. Hammond (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: lisa_hammond@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ronnie A Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pt. Instructor Sterile Process, Unalloted - Instructional

Patricia T Handy (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Executive Management
E-mail: Patricia_Handy@sus.edu (Preferred)

Troy D. Handy (Troy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equip Oper II, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: TROY_HANDY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carla Wyneka Haney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Financial Aid
E-mail: chaney@sulc.edu (Preferred)
carlahaney@bellsouth.net

Darryl Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: darryl_harding@subr.edu (Preferred)

Timothy W Hardy (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
Office Telephone: 504 7713103
E-mail: thardy@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Adrine J Harrell (Adrine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business Enterpreneurship

Alfred E Harrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, System Foundation
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5