Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Stefan D Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: stefan_hairston_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
HAIRSTON.STEFAN@YAHOO.COM

Eual Lee Hall (Eual Lee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Development Specialis, Vice Chanc for Extension Ofc
E-mail: eual_hall@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Joseph Hall Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Support Advocate, Upward Bound Desoto

Marquis L. Hall (Marquis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Title III Programs
E-mail: mhall@susla.edu (Preferred)

Terry R Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
E-mail: THall@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Tramario T Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Upward Bound North

James E Halley Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Help Desk Analyst, Technology and Network Services
E-mail: JHALLEYJR01@gmail.com (Preferred)
james_halley_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stanley Halpin (Stanley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Instruction
E-mail: Shalpin@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Debra Hamilton (Debra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: dhamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Lonnie Hamilton (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Social Sciences
E-mail: lhamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Richard Hamilton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English
E-mail: richard_hamilton@subr.edu (Preferred)

Wilton T Hamilton (Wilton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Facilities Operations Office
E-mail: WILTON_HAMILTON@subr.edu (Preferred)

Chelsea L Hammond
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Extension Agent (4-H), Financial Aid Office
E-mail: chelsea_hammond_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
CHAMMOND012@YAHOO.COM
chammond012@yahoo.com

Graylin Hammond (Graylin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: B Admin Coord 4, President's Office
E-mail: graylin_hammond@sus.edu (Preferred)

Lisa W. Hammond (Lisa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: lisa_hammond@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patricia T Handy (Patricia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Ofc of VP for Fin and Bus. Affairs
E-mail: Patricia_Handy@sus.edu (Preferred)

Troy D. Handy (Troy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equip Oper II, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: TROY_HANDY@subr.edu (Preferred)

Darryl Harding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings

Ms. Adrine J Harrell (Adrine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Business Enterpreneurship

Alfred E Harrell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, System Foundation

Evelyn B Harrell (Evelyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Dean, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: EHarrell@suno.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Harris (Antonio)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of SCRDI, Director for SWCRI's Office
E-mail: antonio_harris@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Edith Joyce Harris (Edith Joyce)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Food and Nutrition
Office Telephone: 225 771-4660
E-mail: EDITH_HARRIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Glen D. Harris (Glen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Coach, TRIO Adult Services/EOC
E-mail: gharris@susla.edu (Preferred)
gharris@susla.edu
gharris@susla.edu
gharris@susla.edu

Katrina T. Harris (Katrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Therapy
E-mail: klharris@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5