Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janet V Gager (Janet)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Human Nutri Fam & Consumer Sci
E-mail: janet_gager@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Ms. Laurie L Gaillard (Laurie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cataloger/Assistant Professor, Library
E-mail: LGaillar@suno.edu (Preferred)

Angela Scott Gaines (Angela Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Facilities, Library Services
E-mail: Againes@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Gallaud
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant 4, Student Affairs Office

Melinda Harris Ganes (Melinda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor/Teacher, Dean of Junior Division
E-mail: MELINDA_GAINES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Carl Ellis Gant (Carl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education
E-mail: sahamilton@susla.edu (Preferred)

Dr Sonya Gao (Xiongya)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English
E-mail: xgao@suno.edu (Preferred)

Camelia I Gardner (Camelia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Student Organizations
E-mail: camelia_gardner@subr.edu (Preferred)

Earnest Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUBR, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: EARNEST_GARDNER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Elaine Garland (Margaret)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Support Advocate, Upward Bound Natchitoches
E-mail: mgarland@susla.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy J Garnett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUBR, Unalloted - Instructional

Michael C Garrard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visting Professor, Instruction
E-mail: michael_garrard1@subr.edu (Preferred)
mgarrard@sulc.edu

La'Charlotte' C Garrett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of Student Financial Aid
E-mail: lgarrett@suno.edu (Preferred)

John Franklin Garris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HEAD SOFTBALL COACH, Women's Softball
E-mail: john_garris@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ronald Gathe Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: ronald_gathe@subr.edu (Preferred)
rgathe@sulc.edu

Alan G Gauthreaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Connect Adjunct Faculty SUNO, College Connect

Srinivas Gavini (Srinivas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Planning, Planning Assess & Institut Research
E-mail: REDDY_GAVINI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Sebhatu W Gebrelul (Sebhatu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Small Farm Research
Office Telephone: 504 7713111
E-mail: sebhatu_gebrelul@suagcenter.com (Preferred)

Demetria M George (Demetria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Vice Chancellor, Financial Affairs Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-2811
E-mail: dgeorge@sulc.edu (Preferred)

L'Asia Ginai George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: lasia_george_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
LASIAGEORGE@YAHOO.COM

Phillippa D. George (Phillippa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Financial Aid
E-mail: pgeorge@susla.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa J George
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cashier, Comptroller's Office
E-mail: vgeorge@suno.edu (Preferred)

David S Geralds
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Full Time Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction
E-mail: david_geralds@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Shelina Rose A. Gethers (Shelina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant IV, Business Enterpreneurship
E-mail: sgethers@suno.edu (Preferred)

Yemane Ghebreiyessus (Yemane)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science
E-mail: yemane_ghebreiyessus@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5