Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patrick B Fabre (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Polie Sergeant-A, University Police
E-mail: PATRICK_FABRE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Betty C Fagbeyiro (Betty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Dir/Director, Upward Bound South
E-mail: bfagbeyiro@susla.edu (Preferred)

Gabriel O Fagbeyiro (Gabriel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate VP for Inf Tech-CIO, Director of Information and Tech
E-mail: gfagbeyiro@susla.edu (Preferred)

Kamilla P Fair (Kamilla)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adm Program Spec A, School of Nursing Office
E-mail: kamilla_fair_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Matthew A Fairbrother
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Tutor/Teacher, Junior Division Office

Adam N. Falik (Adam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, English

Ondena Crysell Farlough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor 3rd Grade, Laboratory School
E-mail: ondenacf@gmail.com (Preferred)
ondenacf@gmail.com

Christian P. Fasullo (Christian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Clinical Education
E-mail: Cfasullo@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Masomeh Fatemi (Masomeh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, Biology
E-mail: MASOMEH_FATEMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Tina A. Faulkner (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Administrator, Office of Title III
E-mail: tfaulkne@suno.edu (Preferred)

Paris Favorite
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Forensic Science
E-mail: paris_favorite_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
pfavorite@suno.edu
pfavorite32@gmail.com
pfavorite32@gmail.com

Dr Beverly C Favre (Beverly)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Other Self Generating Revenue
E-mail: BFavre@suno.edu (Preferred)

Angelic D. Feaster-Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Museum Coordinator, Museum of Art
Office Telephone: 318 5880929
E-mail: afeaster@susla.edu (Preferred)

Georgeanna T Felder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist II, Comptroller Office
E-mail: Georgeanna_felder@subr.edu (Preferred)
anna.felder12@gmail.com

Larry Ferdinand (Larry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Admin/Operations Officer, Administration & Operations Office

Dana Michelle Fergins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Unalloted - Instructional

George L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator 2, Operations of Grounds
E-mail: george_ferguson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Howadanette L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant 2, Comptroller Office
E-mail: howadanette_ferguson@subr.edu (Preferred)
LEATRICE.FERGUSON@GMAIL.COM

Kimberly Ferguson-Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor for SAEM, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: kimberly_scott@subr.edu (Preferred)

Darrell Wayne Fielder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: darrel_fielder_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
djfielder@yahoo.com
djfielder@yahoo.com

Voronda A. Fields (Voronda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Help Desk Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: vfields@susla.edu (Preferred)

Manicia J Finch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Vice Chancellor - EM, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: manicia_finch@subr.edu (Preferred)

Steve Douglas Findley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Facilities, Maintenance Dept
E-mail: sfindley@susla.edu

Michael S Firven (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Professor/Tenure Track, History
E-mail: michael_firven@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shondreka S Fitch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics & Computer Sciences
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5