Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patrick B Fabre (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Polie Sergeant-A, University Police
E-mail: PATRICK_FABRE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Betty C Fagbeyiro (Betty)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir/Director, Upward Bound South
E-mail: bfagbeyiro@susla.edu (Preferred)

Gabriel O Fagbeyiro (Gabriel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate VP for Inf Tech-CIO, Director of Information and Tech
E-mail: gfagbeyiro@susla.edu (Preferred)

Adam N. Falik (Adam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, English

Masomeh Fatemi (Masomeh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Assistant, Biology
E-mail: MASOMEH_FATEMI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Tina A. Faulkner (Tina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Administrator, Office of Title III
E-mail: tfaulkne@suno.edu (Preferred)

Paris Favorite
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Forensic Science
E-mail: paris_favorite_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
pfavorite@suno.edu
pfavorite32@gmail.com
pfavorite32@gmail.com

Angelic D. Feaster-Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Museum Coordinator, Museum of Art
Office Telephone: 318 5880929
E-mail: afeaster@susla.edu (Preferred)

Georgeanna T Felder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Specialist I, Comptroller Office
E-mail: Georgeanna_felder@subr.edu (Preferred)
GEORGEANNA_FELDER@YAHOO.COM

Vanessa A. Ferchaud (Vanessa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doc Research Associate, Plant Production Systems
E-mail: VANESSA_FERCHAUD@subr.edu (Preferred)

Larry Ferdinand (Larry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Director, Office of VC for C&WD
E-mail: lferdinand@susla.edu (Preferred)

George L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Equipment Operator 2, Operations of Grounds

Howadanette L Ferguson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician, Comptroller Office
E-mail: howadanette_ferguson@subr.edu (Preferred)
LEATRICE.FERGUSON@GMAIL.COM

Kimberly Ferguson-Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Chancellor for SAEM, VC for Student Affairs Office
E-mail: kimberly_scott@subr.edu (Preferred)

Darrell Wayne Fielder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Hall Director, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: darrel_fielder_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
djfielder@yahoo.com
djfielder@yahoo.com

Voronda A. Fields (Voronda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Help Desk Specialist, Information Technology
E-mail: vfields@susla.edu (Preferred)

Michael S Firven (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Professor/Tenure Track, History
E-mail: michael_firven@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ashley M Fitzgerald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor Science, Unalloted - Instructional
E-mail: ashley_fitzgerald_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Donna M Fitzgerald-Dejean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: donna_dejean@subr.edu

Lonnie R Fitzpatrick (Lonnie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mobile Eqip Oper 1, Physical Plant
E-mail: lfitzpatrick@susla.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Ann Flood (Patricia Ann)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: PATRICIA_FLOOD@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jermaine A. Florence (Jermaine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: jflorence@susla.edu (Preferred)

Chelsi D Flowers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Substitute Teacher, Laboratory School
E-mail: chelsi_flowers_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ernest C. Flowers (Ernest)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator/Educational Advoca, Upward Bound Natchitoches
E-mail: eflowers@susla.edu (Preferred)

Billy W Flowers II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Educational Advocate, Upward Bound Desoto
E-mail: bflowers@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5