Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Robert L Easly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Director, System Foundation
E-mail: robert_easly_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
ROBERT.EASLY@YAHOO.COM

Lynne Cheryl Eatman (Lynne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: leatman@susla.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Susan A Edgerson (Susan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Title IV-E, Grants & Contracts

Octavia Edinburg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Academic Affairs Office

Justin N Egbe (Justin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Agric and Natural Resources
E-mail: justin_egbe@suagcenter.com (Preferred)
justyegbe@yahoo.com

Haitham Eid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Direc/Asst Professor, Higher Ed Faculty
E-mail: heid@suno.edu

Damien D Ejigiri (Damien)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean Public Policy & Urban Affairs
Office Telephone: 225 771-3092
504 7713104
E-mail: damien_ejigiri@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ibrahim Ekaidi (Ibrahim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
E-mail: IEkaidi@suno.edu (Preferred)

Bettye J. Ekperikpe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Other Self Generating Revenue
E-mail: bekperikpe@suno.edu

Dr Mostafa Elaasar (Mostafa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
E-mail: melaasar@suno.edu (Preferred)

Lottie Elias
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Aerospace Technology
E-mail: lelias@susla.edu

Fatina C Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Title III Programs
Office Telephone: 318 670-9617
E-mail: felliott@susla.edu (Preferred)

Robert A Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, Management Information System
E-mail: relliot@suno.edu

Alencia C Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Student Health Services
E-mail: alencia_ellis@subr.edu (Preferred)

Douglas Ellis (Douglas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician Foreman, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: DOUGLAS_ELLIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Frederick T. Ellis (Frederick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructot, Grants & Sponsored Programs
E-mail: fellis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Jerushka S Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: jellis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Keith W. Ellis (Keith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician Master, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: KEITH_ELLIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth M Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Theatre Dir./Adjunct, Summer School
E-mail: kenneth_ellis@subr.edu

Rodney A Ellis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chancellor, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: rellis@susla.edu

Stephanie M. Elwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Extension Associate, Nutrition Diet & Health Educ
E-mail: stephanie.m.elwood@gmail.com (Preferred)
stephanie_elwood@subr.edu (Preferred)

Elizah Emile
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: elizah_emile@subr.edu (Preferred)

Regina L. Enwefa (Regina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: regina_enwefa@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephen C Enwefa (Stephen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech Pathology & Audiology
E-mail: STEPHEN_ENWEFA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Desiree N Ephrom (Desiree)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Advisor, University College
Office Telephone: 225 771-5921
E-mail: desiree_ephrom@subr.edu (Preferred)
desiree_ephrom@subr.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5