Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Oswald D'Auvergne (Oswald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Telephone: 225 771-5212
E-mail: OSWALD_DAUVERGNE@subr.edu (Preferred)

Katrina M. Dabney (Katrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: katrina_dabney_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
MS.TRINA07@YAHOO.COM
katrina_dabney_00@subr.edu

Lois M Daigre (Lois)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 2, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: ldaigre@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Yolanda F. Daigre
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LPN 3, Student Health Services

Jimmy R Daniel (Jimmy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Enhancement Studies
E-mail: jdaniel@susla.edu (Preferred)

James Daniels Jr (James)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Resident Houseparent, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: JAMES_JR@subr.edu (Preferred)

Deborah W Darby (Deborah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Elementary Education
E-mail: ddarby@suno.edu (Preferred)

Rena Mae Darensbourg (Rena Mae)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Specialist II, Library Services
E-mail: RENA_DARENSBOURG@subr.edu (Preferred)

Norbert R Davidson (Norbert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English
E-mail: ndavidso@suno.edu (Preferred)

Roxanne Marie Davidson (Roxanne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Behavioral Studies
E-mail: ROXANNE_Davidson@subr.edu (Preferred)

Augustus Mike Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Internal Audit Director, lnternal Audit
E-mail: augustus_davis@sus.edu (Preferred)

Cotilda R. Davis (Cotilda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cust Super 2, Physical Plant
E-mail: crdavis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Eric Jon Davis (Eric)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter Master, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: ERIC_DAVIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Gilda D Davis (Gilda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar's Office
E-mail: gdavis@suno.edu (Preferred)

LaTonya D Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: latonya_davis@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roshundra Faye Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct instructor, Upward Bound North

Sharon G Davis (Sharon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 2, Operations of Buildings
Office Telephone: 225 771-4743
E-mail: SHARON_DAVIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Shrylin M Davis (Shrylin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Education Advisor/Asst. Dir., Grants & Contracts
E-mail: SDavis@suno.edu (Preferred)

Steven J Davis (Steven)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Repairer 2, Residential Housing Admin
E-mail: STEVEN_DAVIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Fareed B Dawan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: fareed_dawan@subr.edu (Preferred)

Russell Lee Dawkins (Russell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Criminal Justice Aa-
Office Telephone: 225 771-5051
E-mail: RUSSELL_DAWKINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Addie Dawson-Euba (Addie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Fine and Applied Arts
Office Telephone: 225 771-2070
E-mail: ADDIE_DAWSONEUBA@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jacqueline Geneva Dennis (Jacqueline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator 3, Property Management
E-mail: JACQUELINE_DENNIS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jasheika J Dennis (Jasheika)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Loan Coordinator, Financial Aid
E-mail: jdennis@susla.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Matthew A Dent (Matthew)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bookkeeper, Residential Housing
E-mail: mdent@suno.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5