Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Twyana E Cain (Twyana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Dean of Graduate School
Office Telephone: 225 771-2940
E-mail: TWYANA_CAIN@subr.edu (Preferred)
twyanacain@gmail.com

Glenda Cruel Caine (Glenda Cruel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, Registrars Office
E-mail: glenda_caine@subr.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Caldero
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Masters of Business Administration
E-mail: jennifer_caldero@subr.edu (Preferred)
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu
camillecaldero@yahoo.com
jennifer_caldero@subr.edu

Meagan Callier (Meagan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing Specialist, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: meagancallier@comcast.net (Preferred)
MeaganCallier@comcast.net
meagan_callicer_00@subr.edu

Aymbriana E Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: aymbriana_campbell@suagcenter.com

Barbara A Campbell (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Coordinator, Camille Shade Hall
E-mail: barbara_campbell@subr.edu (Preferred)

Khadijah D Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Director Alumni Affs, Alumni Affairs
E-mail: khadijah_dent_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
KHADIJAHDENT@YMAIL.COM

Yolanda D Campbell (Yolanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: YOLANDA_CAMPBELL@subr.edu (Preferred)

Eric J Cantrelle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Creative Services Coordinator, Graphics and Publications Office
E-mail: eric_cantrelle@subr.edu (Preferred)

Demetruis Capers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian II, Operations of Buildings
E-mail: demetruis_capers@subr.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Carpenter (Barbara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Center for Service Learning
Office Telephone: 225 771-2613
E-mail: BARBARA_CARPENTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dana Carpenter (Dana)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. to Sr. Assoc. VC for AA, Academic Affairs Department
Office Telephone: 225 771-2394
225 7712394
E-mail: dana_carpenter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Patrick Pe Carriere (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean, Dean College of Scienc & Engineerin
Office Telephone: 225 771-5870
E-mail: patrick_carriere@subr.edu (Preferred)

Rachel A Carriere (Rachel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Web Application Ser, Technology and Network Services
E-mail: rachel_carriere_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Christal L Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator and Designated Stu, Continuing Education
E-mail: christal_carroll@subr.edu (Preferred)
CHRISTAL_CARROLL@YAHOO.COM

Mary C Carruth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of English, English
E-mail: Mary_Carruth@subr.edu (Preferred)

Celina P Carson (Celina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: ccarson@suno.edu (Preferred)

Angela M. Carter (Angela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director School Accountability, Laboratory School
E-mail: angela_robinson@subr.edu (Preferred)
ANGELA_CARTER@SUBR.EDU

Ms. Carol C Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid Office
E-mail: carol_carter@subr.edu (Preferred)
CAROLLEE4280@YAHOO.COM
carol_lee_00@subr.edu
carol_carter@subr.edu

Keegel Sherray Carter (Keegel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Technician, Financial Affairs Office
E-mail: khenderson@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Ramon Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Retention Counselor, Office of Title III

Ruth Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian 1, Operation

Spencer Carter Jr. (Spencer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Guard Supervisor, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: SPENCER_CARTER@subr.edu (Preferred)

Charlotte Carter-Milligan (Charlotte)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Navy ROTC Office
E-mail: charlotte_carter@subr.edu (Preferred)

Joao P Casaroti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist. Professor, Division of Music
E-mail: joao_casarotti@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5