Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms. Sherry Dale Bachus (Sherry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Child Development & Family Studies
E-mail: sbachus@suno.edu (Preferred)

Diola Bagayoko (Diola)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics
E-mail: DIOLA_BAGAYOKO@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shuju Bai (Shuju)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Full Professor, Computer Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-2060 Extension 15
0 2888606
E-mail: SHUJU_BAI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Sabrina P Bailey (Sabrina)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer II, Campus Police Department
E-mail: sbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Timotea S Bailey (Timotea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Office of College of Business
E-mail: tbailey@suno.edu (Preferred)

Gaddie W. Baker (Gaddie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor, Speech & Theatre
E-mail: gbaker@susla.edu (Preferred)

Marquis D Baldwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2-A, University Police
E-mail: marcquis_baldwin_00@subr.edu (Preferred)
marcquis09@yahoo.com
marcquis09@yahoo.com

Carla Faye Ball (Carla)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ofc of Academic Sup Unit Coord, Assoc VC Acad Supp Prog
E-mail: cball@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Jacqulyn S Ball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Job Developer, Grants & Sponsored Programs

Yaser M. Banadaki (Yaser M. Banadaki)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
E-mail: yaser_banadaki@subr.edu

Donise C Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
E-mail: dcbanks@sulc.edu (Preferred)
donisebanks@gmail.com

Jasmine Patterson Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Program Spec. A, College of Business Office
E-mail: jasmine_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Maya Riley Banks (Maya Riley)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Board Relations Coordinator, Board's Office
E-mail: maya_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Roman P Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS, Intercollegiate Athletics Office
E-mail: roman_banks@subr.edu (Preferred)

Timothy L. Banks (Timothy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Aerospace Technology, Aerospace Technology
E-mail: tbanks@susla.edu (Preferred)

Latrisala W. Bankston (Latrisala)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Grants & Sponsored Programs

Tracy H Barley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Online Services Director, VC Aca Affairs and Provost
E-mail: tracy_barley@subr.edu (Preferred)

Tammy C Barney (Tammy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pub Rel Director, Public Relations
E-mail: tbarney@suno.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Humberto Munoz Barona (Humberto)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Tenured, Mathematics
E-mail: HUMBERTO_MUNOZ@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Gladys Barrett-Merrick (Gladys)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, School of Social Work Office
E-mail: GMerrick@suno.edu (Preferred)

John Barrilleaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Health Information Mgt Systems

Tracey A. Barton (Tracey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Counselor, Chancellor's Office
E-mail: tweettye@gmail.com (Preferred)
TABY28MAY@YAHOO.COM
tracey_barton@subr.edu

Althea H Basil (Althea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Property, Property Management
E-mail: ALTHEA_BASIL@subr.edu (Preferred)

Juanita J Bates (Juanita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, Math And Science Phd
Office Telephone: 504 7715180
E-mail: JUANITA_BATES@subr.edu (Preferred)

Shawn E Bates (Shawn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter Foreman, Facilities Operations Support
E-mail: SHAWN_BATES@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5