Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Abbiye C Abbiyesuku (Abbiye)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
E-mail: charles_abbiyesuku@subr.edu (Preferred)
aabbiye@hotmail.com

Kamran K Abdollahi (Kamran)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science
Office Telephone: 225 771-6291
E-mail: KAMRAN_ABDOLLAHI@subr.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Connie D Abdul-Salaam (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of History, Fine Arts & Humanities
E-mail: cadulsalaam@susla.edu (Preferred)

Alicia M Adams (Alicia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst 4, E-Learning Department
E-mail: aadams@suno.edu (Preferred)

Brian D Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Dir. of Internal Aud, lnternal Audit
E-mail: brian_adams@sus.edu (Preferred)

Bruce E Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Police, Campus Police Department

Calvin R Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Animal Production Systems
E-mail: calvin_adams_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Dominque J. Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer 2A, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: dominque_adams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Marsha Lynn Adams (Marsha Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist, Human Resource Office
Office Telephone: 225 771-5924
E-mail: marsha_adams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephen R Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: ASST FOOTBALL COACH, Football
E-mail: stephen_adams@subr.edu (Preferred)

Stephone K Addison (Stephone)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Office Telephone: 225 771-4961
E-mail: STEPHONE_ADDISON@subr.edu (Preferred)
saddison@sulc.edu

Dr David Sunday Adegboye (David)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VC for Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs Office
E-mail: dadegboye@suno.edu (Preferred)

Sharon D. Adley (Sharon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Title III Programs

Augustine Adu Frimpong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Graduate School Office
E-mail: afaugustine@yahoo.com (Preferred)
augustine_adu-frim00@subr.edu

Bhishma Agnihotri (Bhishma)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Instruction
E-mail: Bkagnihotri@sulc.edu (Preferred)

Okoye I Y Ahmose
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mass Communicatn & Journalism
E-mail: okoye_ahmose@subr.edu (Preferred)

Amreen Ajaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
E-mail: amreen_ajaz_00@subr.edu (Preferred)

Olugbenga Akanji (Olugbenga)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Affairs Office

Stephen Akwaboa (Stephen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engineering
E-mail: stephen_akwaboa@subr.edu (Preferred)

Khaled J. Al Agha
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Unalloted - Instructional

Faisal Al-Khateeb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Business Enterpreneurship

John I.B. Alak (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Title III Programs
E-mail: jalak@susla.edu (Preferred)

Pauline Swatkasa Alak (Pauline)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Title III Programs
E-mail: palak@susla.edu (Preferred)

Arleda Monet Albert (Arleda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Communications Officer 2, Traffic and Parking
E-mail: ARLEDA_ROLLINS@subr.edu (Preferred)

Desstin P Alcorn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Athletics Trainer, Sports Medicine_Athletics
E-mail: destin_alcorn@subr.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5