Go to Main Content

Southern University System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Washington Hall

Yvonne C Quiett (Yvonne)
Employee Position Title: Custodian Supv 1
E-mail: YVONNE_QUIETT@subr.edu (Preferred)

White Hall

Golden Smith (Golden)
Employee Position Title: Custodian II
E-mail: GOLDEN_SMITH@subr.edu (Preferred)

Women Basketball

Jeremy Bonin
Employee Position Title: Assist. Women Basketball Coach
E-mail: jeremy_bonin@subr.edu (Preferred)

Women's Basketball

Stephen L Latson
Employee Position Title: Athletic Director

Women's Softball

Meagan L Maile
Employee Position Title: Assistant Softball Coach
E-mail: Meagan_Maile@subr.edu (Preferred)
MEAGAN.MAILE@GMAIL.COM

Edwin Monroe
Employee Position Title: Assistant Softball Coach
E-mail: edwin_monroe@subr.edu (Preferred)

Workforce Training Programs

Sharon Nadine Cooper (Sharon)
Employee Position Title: Specialist
E-mail: scrump@susla.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5